Originally posted by FireIce:i think me no have medisave top-up......
hmm................
dunch worry...
in a few years time, you'll have ![]()
i think next week i will go and dye streaks on my hair, what colour? blond ah? i want to look as much as jiu hu kia as possible. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:here dark dark
and thunder roll........
Just now thunder very loud. Me, dad and mum in the living room.
mum and dad kena shock. and... I gave them a lagged shock. LOL!
Originally posted by FireIce:i got a s3xy mole at my armpit
i dont want to verify
raining
cant go out eat
oso cannot call delivery
i think i shall have bread with ham and cheese later
or maybe canned soup
i bought campbell select harvest x 2
will our tv be showing ä½ çŒœ ah?
all see sky now
raining but bright
woah nice
the sky color is bery nice now leh
but too bad i cant take a nice pic from my window
not nice, i prefer autumn gloomy super grey or sepia but not dark colour.
and its 7pm so bright
my wallet de zip a bit siap liao
i think i gotta rub some wax
or i shd get a new wallet?
new wallet! ah lian mont blanc!
i stuck in school
lucky got cold burger to eat
so is there a student below your desk?
below my desk got a long ding dong
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbYtqAWDF2U

me oso giving fwee hug
to JGS
can fwee alotta other things too
soh zai, soh soh
rain stop ler i go home~
the ankle i busted, still ��作痛....................
why nvr go see sinseh.
if im able to walk to one, im able to walk! so no need one.