let me go think of new name first
mee kia tar crapbox
my plan for lunch tml: 什è�œé¥
my plan for dinner tml: 炸鱼米粉
ç»�æµŽå®žæƒ ï¼Œä»·å»‰ç‰©ç¾Ž
�齿 is one of 马沙�大's 手下
the other one is ��
the 2 cutest characters in 爱
i had too much pineapples jus now.............
oh too much pineapples dayima will come
i love my desktop big and good
becos i was using my lappie in class so small so zzz
eat no eat oso will come one mah
i want to drink soup leh............
but i scared later too bloated
Wooohoo, bought my specs,at Nex. Sweet.
later 11.30pm showing kungfu dunk
dunno re-run how many times liao
but i dun mind bcos i wanna see baron chen
im soooooooooooo full
after the soup, i ate an ice-cream
i think i need to ring ding dong 10 times tonite
i saw a pic of kungpao claypot frog leg, eerrr claypot kungpao frog leg........ kungpao frog leg claypot........... watever.........
and now i want to eat...........
but im so full...................
i tot tonite can finish this sia...........
wat kind of name is baron so barren
monday is coming soon
working day..... bluez
wah biang, at least enjoy the sun 1st can or not..
11:33pm in sunny singapore! ![]()

Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:11:33pm in sunny singapore!
sun = sunday..
if u dun get wat I mean..![]()
sunday girls. who rber?
eh, must google liao dat one..![]()
blur me! :-D sry la.. i noob forumer okay?
now oni left 爱莎 and 麻衣