sunday girls from japan? ![]()
only the 2 center ones are worth looking at..
kawiiiii ![]()
i prefer the 2nd one from the left <3
more femine look leh, dunch you think so?
the 2 centre ones are the ones still in tw now
爱莎 now in Da Mouth 大嘴巴
麻衣 i think got act in some dramas and got go on variety shows like Diamond Club 钻石夜总会
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:i prefer the 2nd one from the left <3
more femine look leh, dunch you think so?
agreed..
im still feeling bery bloated..............
Originally posted by FireIce:im still feeling bery bloated..............
drink some 茶..
believe me, tonight we can do it!
imho, I think next month the bus forum will be in no. 1 spot liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:imho, I think next month the bus forum will be in no. 1 spot liao..
I think it'll be Election Strategy forum..... cos GE coming!
i had teh tarik this afternoon
and if this hour drink tea later no need sleep...............................
after GE then not dat popular liao..
till the next GE perhaps..
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I think it'll be Election Strategy forum..... cos GE coming!
the ppl there dunno wat continue in existing threads mean.
Originally posted by FireIce:i had teh tarik this afternoon
and if this hour drink tea later no need sleep...............................
the best teh tarik i've drank was from Jurong West Public Library~ damn expensive for a small cup. but it's worth the value leh.
Should I order mc?
I'm waiting for Sept/Oct Exam season!
Originally posted by FireIce:the ppl there dunno wat continue in existing threads mean.
the mods there quite nice 1 mah... ![]()
mr teh tarik is nice.
have u ever met the TNP one who always tok abt hp and library callzones?
mc can't be ordered..
chiu need to personally go down to take it..
Originally posted by FireIce:the ppl there dunno wat continue in existing threads mean.
then chiu need to do wat chiu do best..
i aim to sleep in 1 hr.
Originally posted by FireIce:mr teh tarik is nice.
have u ever met the TNP one who always tok abt hp and library callzones?
which TNP one...
u think i like to do meh
damn sian one u know
got brain read news no brain check for ex. thread
everyone think they the one to post the latest gossips
2 more posts to go ~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
which TNP one...
here got many i know.
but tt one always tok abt lib one
and he oso go the west side ones
got fate will meet