i guess most of the girl only knows how to cook maggie mee.
i think maggie mee oso got problem. maybe egg bah.
i can cook hotdogs and sausages very well
Originally posted by angel7030:i can cook hotdogs and sausages very well
I am a guy.
1) can cook egg
2) magie mee
3) Fried rice
4) Omelette rice
6) cook hotdog and sausages ( combine with gardenia bread and ketchup)
7) make sandwiches
I do housework
sweep floor mop floor
I clean my room and LEGO sets.
Am I too feminine?
Sissy ?
as a guy
vegetables
eggs
maggie mee
everyday i ask my maid fireice to cook for me dinner
I had a housemate who made us Nutella muffins, and we looked forward to those every other week, and the other girls were also generally better cooks than the guys - they prefered the easy way out with microwave dinners and instant noodles.
Me? I made rosti, couscous, salmon, carbonara and other things, but can't cook Asian dishes. ![]()
i will delegate to my maid Leticia Bonknima.
last week, i was burning midnight oil on a urgent assignment all the way till next morning...
i knew this girl who is like a good buddy to me... she knew that i will be busy whole night, so early that morning... she met up with me and prepared breakfast for me!
it was the most delicious porridge with yow cha guai that i have ever tasted! i was so touched.... such sg girls are indeed rare! ![]()
So after breakfast , got sex or not?
pls la... she got boyfren already ok...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I had a housemate who made us Nutella muffins, and we looked forward to those every other week, and the other girls were also generally better cooks than the guys - they prefered the easy way out with microwave dinners and instant noodles.
Me? I made rosti, couscous, salmon, carbonara and other things, but can't cook Asian dishes.
I’m better at Western dishes too. MPB is better at Asian dishes so I guess it works out between the 2 of us
Originally posted by coffeebreak:pls la... she got boyfren already ok...
ask only mah, got sex also normal, bf only, also not husband, still available. hehehe...
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Must see which type of girl lor…
olso must see which type of guy
Originally posted by angel7030:
olso must see which type of guy
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
I know how cook leh.
oh really, i olso know leh, my maids told me, when it boil or burnt, it is consider as cooked.
ICE can cook
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh really, i olso know leh, my maids told me, when it boil or burnt, it is consider as cooked.
Originally posted by Kooljumper:i guess most of the girl only knows how to cook maggie mee.
If they met a guy they like :) they'll turn into cooking pro!
Originally posted by Ice kosong:ICE can cook
ICE can cook BUT FIRE cannot cook ? ![]()
I just cooked luncheon meat and eat.
I eat with baked beans.
Yummy !!!
I recently know how to make cup noodles.
Egg is from Seoul Garden.
So its Egg and cup noodles for me.
The rest i dont know how to cook.