-Any other seafood
-maggie mee
-chicken rice
-Egg
-Dumplings
-Any other chinese dim sum
I very gd hor :D
yup
.got potential to be a good future housewife.
Originally posted by Kooljumper:yup
.got potential to be a good future housewife.
marry me!!! joking joking joking
Originally posted by Jiani:Hi, i am girl, 13 today
i can cook
-Pancakes
-Fried rice
-Sotong
-Fish
-Any other seafood
-maggie mee
-chicken rice
-Egg
-Dumplings
waaaah...........and you're only 13............SHAME TO MOST ADULT WOMEN TODAY.........
DO THEY STILL GIVE HOME ECONOMICS CLASSES TO GIRLS TODAY ?
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
waaaah...........and you're only 13............SHAME TO MOST ADULT WOMEN TODAY.........
i self learn de
yeah.when i was in secondary 1 and 2 got a subject called home econ that teaches you to cook some dishes.
Originally posted by Jiani:
i self learn de
haha.should be learn from your mother?
Originally posted by Kooljumper:
haha.should be learn from your mother?
my mother dk how to cook
i watch tv
watch other people
Originally posted by Kooljumper:yeah.when i was in secondary 1 and 2 got a subject called home econ that teaches you to cook some dishes.
huh ????
guys also go for home econs meh ???
huh ????
guys also go for home econs meh ???
yeah
my mother dk how to cooki watch tv
watch other people
wow talented
.i lazy go out buy food so i learn to cook porridge hokkien mee.only this 2 dishes most.hoping to learn more dishes.
try cooking this killer dish...........
awlan chao horfun................
try cooking this killer dish...........
awlan chao horfun................
haizs, u r a dirty old man
Originally posted by Ice kosong:
haizs, u r a dirty old man
lol.what is this dish??i thought really got this dish.
i can cook
-Pancakes
-Fried rice
-Sotong
-Fish
-Any other seafood
-maggie mee
-chicken rice
-Egg
-Dumplings
Very good.
Can I woo u ?
marry me!!! joking joking joking
Pls marry me.
Originally posted by Singapore AFOL:Pls marry me.
dam u snatch from me.
jkjk![]()
i can cook
-Pancakes
-Fried rice
-Sotong
-Fish
-Any other seafood
-maggie mee
-chicken rice
-Egg
-Dumplings
This type of gal almost extinct liao.
Whoever marry u in the future lucky.
Jiani cat very cute.
haha
but i very picky de
Originally posted by Kooljumper:i guess most of the girl only knows how to cook maggie mee.
Depends on how you define "meal".
I think all girls this generation know how to cook, but tasty or not... Another story.
Originally posted by Yach:
Depends on how you define "meal".I think all girls this generation know how to cook, but tasty or not... Another story.
ya.cook a meal with standard.
this generation of girls will wait for guys to cook instead of them cooking. :)
men can cook score points!