Originally posted by likeyou:I can make cakes, many types of cakes. Soft and hard, long and short.
U boy.
But still good.
Claps !!!
Originally posted by likeyou:I can make cakes, many types of cakes. Soft and hard, long and short.
ya, and it can be chocolate, durian or vanila, etc etc depend on what you ate yesterday.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, and it can be chocolate, durian or vanila, etc etc depend on what you ate yesterday.
Cakes are just part of a meal
great question
salute to our mothers, grandmothers and great-great - besides cooking, they also know how to sew, bake, take care of children (without any parenting course!) ...
everyone's (97%) busy with work and studies plus facebook, of course
for me, i'd say 90% of my sg female friends know how to cook simple meals (fried rice, noodles and mixed vegetable soup) and bake cookies.
last time the females no need go to sch no need go to work leh
how can like tt compare
now they can become instant mp and millionaire by "connecting"
Originally posted by Kooljumper:i guess most of the girl only knows how to cook maggie mee.
ur mum know how to cook a meal gua.
this generation's sg boys also cannot carry army bag what.
i know some girls dunno how to break an egg. ![]()
Ladies need to learn how to cook and keep the house clean.
If not better dont get married.
Men need to learn how to change diaper for babies and make milk,
If not, better dun get married, it only worsen the society problem.
Originally posted by J-1990-aaa:
ur mum know how to cook a meal gua.
your mum also gua
The parents hoping their daughters all become Tai-Tai lor. So no need to cook and clean one. That's maids jobs.
Must first change the mentality of the parents. That daughters should be good in housework and cooking like last time, then and only then will Singaporean Girls be forced to learn.
Like the Little Nonya serial, a nonya must know how to sew, make shoes, cook and pound spices to be marriagable. hahaha...
It's expected with the lifestyle today that sg gals would be less capable not only in cooking but also housework. Guys would generally be forced to learn these stuff in NS.
Once they get out into the workforce and get married, it's really up to their values and selflessness to acquire these skills (cooking, housework and childcare).
Originally posted by Kooljumper:
your mum also gua
Huh? mum ah gua how to give birth to you?
Originally posted by cawca:It's expected with the lifestyle today that sg gals would be less capable not only in cooking but also housework. Guys would generally be forced to learn these stuff in NS.
Once they get out into the workforce and get married, it's really up to their values and selflessness to acquire these skills (cooking, housework and childcare).
It is also expected today, sg guys would be less capable in repairing and fixing house hold equipment and electricity, Gals are generally force into doing some men household chores like changing bulbs and fixing pipes.
Once men enter the workforces, their stress indicator will go up, ending up they need to seek solace in drinking, sex and computer games at the expense of ignoring marriage, love and family
Married Girls must know how to do household chores and cooking BUT they might not have to do it on a daily basis if they can afford maids.
Married men must also know how to do household chores and cooking BUT they might not have to do it after marriage if they are not "kia boh"or they live on the wives' salaries and stayed at home as homemakers.
SG girls are sluts.
PUI..........
Cooking is a skill - should AND can be learnt. Pasta is a simple dish to start with - a great alternative to any instant noodles. Oh yeah, versatile too!![]()
i would suggest frying eggs for women as a start...u would be surprised
Frying egg is chicken feet. Sunny side up, cheese egg, sausage egg, chai por egg .....
Why do women have smaller feet than men? So that they can stand closer to the sink.
Originally posted by shanfan:Frying egg is chicken feet. Sunny side up, cheese egg, sausage egg, chai por egg .....
aiyo.....fan fan ....try this...

perhaps they should start off by learning how to open canned food with their crystal nails (without asking refund from men)
fucking also lazy and dunno other positions. How you expect them to cook. Toa long u din wash their panties for them or hang for them already thanks god.