Originally posted by ditzy:I'm gonna buy 2 pairs of oakley sunglasses with the growth dividends.
hope yr sunglasses keep growing...
Originally posted by FireIce:we can have the males only and females only carriage
so we not paiseh to be body to body with a stranger on a sardined train at cityhall.
then how about those top female, bottom male one??
then we really need to do something about it.
SG needs to build and maintan Gundams
Singapore needs more singaporeans.
SG needs more land
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:I'm talking about events of their own originality. I mean like in america, there's this wwe. Wrestlemania... which is one of the biggest event over there. Not only that, they also have NFL etc. So many people gather around these type of events. And in japan, there his anime/manga expo. Oh dude, that place is over crowded. Is one of the best events in japan there. And in france, there this fashion event thing (i forgot its name) but i know one thing, its damn popular there.. many people attend. And dont let me get started on EPL in england. wow
but here in singapore, nothing. I mean there's IT show but its doesn't seems original to me because other countries have them. Well the cosplay event, they got that idea from japan obviously so nothing original about that. I dont think theater events from esplanade is so-called "popular" here. Building all these places like marina sands are cool no joke but its missing something here in singapore. And that is the originality. U know? like events that we must go. Where all of us (well not ALL of us) gather in one place and cheering or something like that. Singapore need to create something out of their own and make that like an awesome thing in our country. Dont u guys agree?
We got maids willing to carry army bags for enlistees after their book-outs....
We have our own local casinos where locals not encouraged to gamble.
Thats original.
We have to own a piece of paper that is more expensive than the car that we need to use it to buy the car.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
U require more vespene gas
yeah i totally agree. this clubbing events are just for satanic movement. I'm not a fond of satanic movement. I prefer acoustic relax lan and all those stuff xD. I wish singapore will just create some event similar like in america that "pepsi renfaire" event. Its really cool
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:yeah i totally agree. this clubbing events are just for satanic movement. I'm not a fond of satanic movement. I prefer acoustic relax lan and all those stuff xD. I wish singapore will just create some event similar like in america that "pepsi renfaire" event. Its really cool
Yes I agree esp the one near Joo Chiat.
Originally posted by The Julian factor:Yes I agree esp the one near Joo Chiat.
Huh? hello, mine is helping to relieve stress of poor singaporeans who got pushed, pressured and stretched by the society here. It is actually Godsend than satanic.
Poor fellas got pushed, pressured, stretched and then go to you kena squeezed.
SG needs more land
nah i dont think thats a good idea. man-made land is kinda dangerous
we could BUY more land
i remember when i was very young, there use to be an event every year where they close the whole orchard road for people to dance? something like zouk out... but no more such things for many years liao?
i remembered i went to that orchard road event once during the year 2000 countdown... omg, such long time ago now! was there with whole group of sec sch friends and hang out all nite to wait for the public buses to start operating in the morning to go home...
Originally posted by mancha:Poor fellas got pushed, pressured, stretched and then go to you kena squeezed.
What to do, they love to get squeezed inorder to release the pressure, unlike those MRT squeeze, here is special and certainly, comfortable squeeze.
Originally posted by coffeebreak:i remember when i was very young, there use to be an event every year where they close the whole orchard road for people to dance? something like zouk out... but no more such things for many years liao?
i remembered i went to that orchard road event once during the year 2000 countdown... omg, such long time ago now! was there with whole group of sec sch friends and hang out all nite to wait for the public buses to start operating in the morning to go home...
ya, then they got those foam party, I play until i got lost in the foam, that time, i was a very young gal, pick up alot of bikinis and guy's swimwear...
anyway, now all move to sentosa liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:
What to do, they love to get squeezed inorder to release the pressure, unlike those MRT squeeze, here is special and certainly, comfortable squeeze.
but their money come out.
singaporeans need this mmorpg gaming event lol
ya, then they got those foam party, I play until i got lost in the foam, that time, i was a very young gal, pick up alot of bikinis and guy's swimwear...anyway, now all move to sentosa liao.
so you admit now you old girl lah. 人妻
we could BUY more land
buy like u mean buy johor like that? is that what u mean? lol
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
so you admit now you old girl lah. 人妻
me not old gal, last time people call me Mei Mei, then later call me Xiao mei, then after a few years, people call me Xiao Jie, a fully matured, baby bearing woman.
aiyah, 人妻 say 人妻 lah. mei mei i know you got. didi i also got. and they belong together.