Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
aiyah, 螟ェ蟯∝、エè�³é›�勘è�¨ãƒ»/p> say 人妻 lah. mei mei i know you got. didi i also got. and they belong together.
what 人妻 u mean, éšç¿… maybe lah
so you agree your mei mei and my didi should be together?
Sg needs to build a massive army of robots to terrorise its neighbours into submitting to her needs, be it land, money, oil, etc
they need people to build robots first.make sure its not a piece of scrap metal with a non-functioning computer system.
SG needs more land , conquest of other countries ? maybe malaysia
we need someone like hitman's talent to build these robots
singapore got s-league
Originally posted by Yummyz:SG needs more land , conquest of other countries ? maybe malaysia
That is suicide. It would also break many agreements that Sg has made...
Yummy: lolz, u wake up alrady or not? nowadyas if u suddenly conquer other country, allies or US will come in. Maalaysia got allies with many country de..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Sg needs to build a massive army of robots to terrorise its neighbours into submitting to her needs, be it land, money, oil, etc
Its need to ban Milo drink, cos now milo manufacture in Malaysia, by banning milo, it will hurt their economy and incomes, they become weaker, then, we attack and terrorise them
人妻 also dounch know you really taiwanesearh? bluff people lah. next time i bring you go taiwan no pants subway. dounchworry i will wear my CK undies while you wear lacy translucent warcoal one.
did you ever see the movie "Battle Royale"??
should do something like that on one of these islands...I dont think there is anything like it! :D
people would be offended but im sure a lot of people would watch if it was on tv etc.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:人妻 also dounch know you really taiwanesearh? bluff people lah. next time i bring you go taiwan no pants subway. dounchworry i will wear my CK undies while you wear lacy translucent warcoal one.
Hello, Taiwan ban CK because of his former wife, kelly, remarks that Taiwan women lack of fashion, U go wear there, wait peoples chop you off. 黑手党
Originally posted by Larry91:did you ever see the movie "Battle Royale"??
should do something like that on one of these islands...I dont think there is anything like it! :D
people would be offended but im sure a lot of people would watch if it was on tv etc.
No, i only ever ate Wall's Royale Strawberry Cone ice cream.
YESS FINALLY. singapore has this event called singapore art festival. i hope this could be singapore big attraction
OK, you struck a cord there Tahan. I mean u go London, u see London eye. Here the Flyer. Then you have the duck ride. Tell me they don't have that in Aussie. Must do something with our own culture la, right or not?
Singapore has no culture of its own.
Everything comes in from the sea.
WTF is Haloween is Singapore?
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:YESS FINALLY. singapore has this event called singapore art festival. i hope this could be singapore big attraction
We also have an Audi Fashion Festival 2011. Heard that its an annual event.. I read about it on some blog post, Marie France invited quite a few bloggers to attend this event. The photos look so grand and nice! I also wanna go see a live fashion show! I wonder if we can get tickets to such events or must we be invited to attend?
For those who like fashion shows too.. you can have a look at the photos! You will be so envious of these bloggers who get the attend the event. http://blog.omy.sg/blogclub/2011/05/23/omy-bloggers-glam-up-audi-fashion-fest-francis-cheong-couture-show/
I recently just found out another event from my friends that we singapore is holding! quite original i think! Heard of movemove singapore? It's some flash mob dance party, and its going to be the largest in southeast asia.. happening on 11th jun.. !
flash mob? isnt that when u move and then stop at a certain time? i take part in that event before ^^
Originally posted by mancha:Singapore has no culture of its own.
Everything comes in from the sea.
WTF is Haloween is Singapore?
Dun mention, we make money from these stupid haloween ok
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hello, Taiwan ban CK because of his former wife, kelly, remarks that Taiwan women lack of fashion, U go wear there, wait peoples chop you off. 黑手党
why you worry, you wear CK one issit?
I wear Kelly Klein design on weekdays, on weekends, i wear sunlight drink Ts
catch no ball. i need to see it to believe it