The question is very simple. Yes or No?
People usually come forums to seek for alternative opinions, and I want to hear your opinion too! I know it sound stupid, but I just need some affirmation from the forumers here.
Yes or No?
Maybe.
yes & some come to seek attn from others too..
eh. wats the qn?
Originally posted by QX179R:yes & some come to seek attn from others too..
I'm definitely not a troll, bro~
Originally posted by FireIce:eh. wats the qn?
Q1: Yes or No?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I'm definitely not a troll, bro~
eh, didn't say u were leh..
unless u're telling me u're lah..
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe.
.... =( I'm actually choose maybe. But I need forumers to help me sway to one side. Either the yes side, or the no side.. ![]()
oh.... like tt ah....
I have to carefully 斟酌 the answer to the profound qn....
which i estimate will take abt 7-7-49 days, excluding p.hols...
btw, ppl usually come forums to create nuisance.
based on the popular responds... I think I'll go with the "no"....
u oredi have an ans.
u just want the assurance of numbers.
Originally posted by FireIce:u oredi have an ans.
u just want the assurance of numbers.
I wanna meet my long lost friend at Novena..... I've been saying it and procrastinate for like 3 months.
My soulmate keep telling "Aiya, I know you won't go 1"...
I guess this week, it's a no...
not enough conviction.
I just need someone to say yes for me to go.... ![]()
QX vote for yes okay? ![]()
since it's long lost, let it stay lost ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:time waits for no man dude
Thank you QX! ![]()
(to evil fifi...
)
Originally posted by QX179R:if I vote yes then u help me extend my pee-membership ok?
when is your pmembership expiring? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:soon liao
I help you ![]()
ei, i want MB wallet leh.