MOF will pay for you...
what's with ban mian? ![]()
must do more good deeds lah
Let's see..
8pm leave house
8.30pm reach JE
9.15pm reach Novena
chit chat awhile
If time allows (supper together with her) and go home together.
chit chat at harrys ah
or can go udders
or the starbarks outside US
(not USA tt US. US stands for United Square)
but the "go home together" part must be careful hor
She stays a few blocks away from me only. Even so, we didn't have a chance to meet due to our work committment.
The "go home" part...
is sending her home (as a gentlemen).
nothing to do with flavoured C.
Be very careful with the Yes or No.
Originally posted by mancha:Be very careful with the Yes or No.
serious?
then why cannot meet at JE
or some kpt in joo koon
Originally posted by FireIce:then why cannot meet at JE
or some kpt in joo koon
Joo Koon very ulu.....
omg!
JE not a good place for chit chatting ![]()
white sands is a good place to chit chat.
u want try there?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
serious?
Guys always take Yes to mean yes, and No to mean maybe.
Gals say Yes, but.... (guys usually don't hear the but part) and No doesn't mean No for you to stop trying.
So Yes or No, is usually debated out in court.
Originally posted by mancha:Guys always take Yes to mean yes, and No to mean maybe.
Gals say Yes, but.... (guys usually don't hear the but part) and No doesn't mean No for you to stop trying.
So Yes or No, is usually debated out in court.
I know what you're trying to say.
My Yes or No is simply whether to meet up with my long lost friend ![]()
then the options shd be "ai" and "mai"
Originally posted by FireIce:white sands is a good place to chit chat.
u want try there?
fifi jie you suggest very extreme place for me =.="
next one is woodland and marina bay issit? ![]()
so when is question 2?
the sex part are u going to ask yes or no?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
fifi jie you suggest very extreme place for me =.="
next one is woodland and marina bay issit?
depends on how many long-lost fwens u have
BRB at 11.15pm ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so when is question 2?
the sex part are u going to ask yes or no?
no sex part~
supper for question 2.
im waiting for the FR.