Huh? since when i go KK, and i also dun wear the local chinatown Ck clothing. Hello, you got the right person or not, KK lots of preg women ya
me sleep in briefs because weather very hot
sometimes just go naked lor
share room wif bro though so sleep under blanket
Originally posted by naval_architect:Ah, Fireice, girls a bit more 'mafan' to sleep naked right, you have to avoid doing so during your period,
think I should just openly declare to my family that I sleep naked , im around mid 20s btw.
Why do you need to tell your folks you sleep naked? You wanna tell them your masturbation routine also just to make sure?
Wha, somemore got routine one...no wonder i see those mother drying blanket under the sun, can see the map, some sentosa map, some malaysia map, and some wha, world map...must be very powerful sia
Originally posted by yonggz:me sleep in briefs because weather very hot
sometimes just go naked lor
share room wif bro though so sleep under blanket
no wonder you brother alway complain to me about his rear problem..
angie so many replies. despeerate for my shaft since i neber reply you yesterday right? tomorrow sat, meet me let me take your photos again. pose like a woman, i like it, and i will capture your body like a man.
i sleep bottomless
to air my bro