Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Price is indeed quite reasonable.the link not working....
Just search my foot reflexology great world city.
Originally posted by eagle:How about try doing self myofasical release at home?
Welcome back eagle! ![]()
Thx for suggestion leh! Myofasical relase.. this term is new to me~ learned something new today!
thx for the suggestion... can you tell me more about "java java"? their website is temporarily down..
Traditional Indonesian Massage
Anyway I've been going to Lina for years liao. I think also almost 10 years
Tried other places but always go back to her
Anyway their number is 6457 1477
Traditional Indonesian MassageAnyway I've been going to Lina for years liao. I think also almost 10 years
Tried other places but always go back to her
Anyway their number is 6457 1477
This sounds very experienced. How they massage de? coconut oil relaxation?
No la
Deep muscle relaxtion kind of massage.
I suggest you don't hv any programs after going there because you will be very tired after the massage. you will want to go home to sleep
aramsa spa, bishan park 2, good tranquility and nice healthy food,...me member
Welcome back eagle!
Thx for suggestion leh! Myofasical relase.. this term is new to me~ learned something new today!
Because I need real hard pressure to press on my upper back...
So to save money and energy, I make use of gravity (body weight) and normal reaction force (Newton's 3rd Law)...
at home when u are fwee (or rather, u can make it a routine), u can do stretching
how to stretch? over stretching can be bad, may end up going hospital in a stretch arms or legs position.
I go as my maids to pull me.
Originally posted by eagle:Because I need real hard pressure to press on my upper back...
So to save money and energy, I make use of gravity (body weight) and normal reaction force (Newton's 3rd Law)...
Real Hard Pressure, hmm....guess got many guys here can offer that to you free, including yr lower back as an extra special...![]()
Funds from government coming in 9 days time~ bump this thread to remind myself~ ![]()
Suggestions/Considerations:
Purity massage at Joo Chiat 291, not bad
www.ancientqi.com.sg is not bad
bery experienced uncles and aunties
but u stay too far away lah
GROWTH DIVIDEND �了!!
-- 30 posts required --
I also recently felt that i need a back massage.
But i want got specials one.