my eldest sis' yam porridge damn nice
If you got the BOM dongle, plug it in your PC, let the BOM app startup, then under tools, diagnostics, under one of the tabs you can see the signal strength, refresh that, then try connecting to the network. I notice singtel 3G network to be a bit screwy the past week. Intermittently, you will not be able to get their HSPDA network.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I'm worry that I won't be able to find someone to marryI'm 23...
wait till you get dumped at 32
Originally posted by TehJarVu:call them ask them reset?
like my data plan data package that day
There is nothing wrong with your data plan package, its just you.![]()
me fone one ok
but tts mobile+data plan
the one in my tab is just data sim
this morning i still can connect (and playing words with friends)
but since this afternoon cannot connect, till now
but i tot the data shd be on the same network
but so weird, hp ok, data-only one sot sot
sim card dun spoil so easily rite
i put other sim card (starhub. dun ask me why i so many lines) into tab and can detect, so it's not tab prob (heng ahhhhh)
i put the data sim in my S and same thing, no service no network
i go have dinner first.
later then put in dongle and try with netbook
wow, i have so many gadgets!
yesterday my student told me how good his ipad2 is
each paper needs literature review 50 articles right
if print out will be a mountain of paper
store them all in ipad
can read, can tag, can scribble
sounds good wor
most important thing is ai ai also told me got apps
can hold the ipad like a steering wheel
can drive car fly plane
my fav types of games in arcade!
so a bit è ¢è ¢æ¬²åŠ¨
but right now ipad2 hao xiang is æ–è´§
Originally posted by ditzy:There is nothing wrong with your data plan package, its just you.
problem between keyboard and chair
eating mc spicy with white
can't wait for my 2 modules of results to be out sia wooohooo i am teh jia woooo
wat abt the HP tablet?
i want playbook
but dunno must wait till when leh
HP tablet heard is dual core
ipad is single
i hv first hand user frens in both ipad and HP tablet
i know both pros and cons
actually my need is diff from theirs
playbook will be just nice for me
i got marnee to throw ai li huan loh
my frens are like phd fr washington and phd from indiana
waiting for 12am to watch the ch8 show