but no time no money
sian
suddenly want to learn so many things
i also want to take powered pleasure craft license
need more brain power
wished i practiced maths in sec school
now everytime stuck at the basics
knn jialat lah duno how to study further liddat
SIM card replacement need cost? it's not even lost...
Singtel will waive the cost, depending on your relationship. So far, everytime I replaced it, they waived it for me. Alright, so it was only twice.
ho ho, ho chi minh!
ya quite absurd rite
i din spoil it. it just mou din din stop behaving correctly
and since the CSO insisted tt it's not a n/w issue, then i have to suck c0ck. i mean, suck thumb
their sim card so laozee quality so fast spoil but still want me pay
but it's ok, i got plan B (which i planned long ago)
if tml i go hello shop and confirm, double confirm it's the sim card itself spoil, i will not replace
i will wait until contract end (next mth) then i go for multi-sim... which is additional $5 a mth nia
if ST wanna be nice (which i doubt) and gimme fwee replacement, then i will take and use for 1 more mth, and then change to multi-sim
me more than 10 yrs with them liao
last time pager
then mobile, then home bb, mobile bb, then miotv, then now mio home
it's not tt cannot afford
but it cant relli be so laozee rite............
i go sleep
u all can continue missing me
esp noopig that old man
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
u all can continue missing me
esp noopig that old man
there is oni 1 person missing u
yes, it's snoopig tt old man.
cooling off day is no campaigning rite?
does it mean the kaobeh lorries oso cannot chut chia?
cooling off like breaking off like that
fremantle got sunday brunch and i am tempted woots
There is nothing wrong with the sim card, my guess is the network's down.
i got voucher for paradise inn oso
looks like i will be going to nex rather often soon
Hey, I wanna go paradise inn too!
i just tried, still no service............
i oso think shd be n/w
the CSO says everything is perfectly fine
but my mobile ok leh
anyway, i give it another day.
tml by the time i finish my lunch still cannot connect then i will go hello shop to prove it's sim card's (or n/w) fault
so i can die heart
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, I wanna go paradise inn too!
the voucher is for $40 worth of food
$40 can eat wat there ah?
2 plates of fried rice?
Originally posted by FireIce:the voucher is for $40 worth of food
$40 can eat wat there ah?
2 plates of fried rice?
I dunno, I only ate it once at ginza plaza, didn't leave an impression. But I wanna visit their fine dining branch again, its opposite togi. 40 bucks there can't even get you a serving of their appitizer.
i know tt one.
i heard abt the price too.
i shall start with paradise inn
before i go to paradise 6-star hotel
now im going to bed
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I shouted "Repent!! Repent Now!!" at the cockroach while I spray the insecticide at him.
oh
i usually say 'i apologise for my mistake' before spraying at him
Another day at work... Today sun beri big big~
Originally posted by laurence82:
ohi usually say 'i apologise for my mistake' before spraying at him
/plays music on the background. Britney's "Oops I did it again"
Originally posted by FireIce:wow. no qns asked. the yandao simply say ok i will replace it for u. no charge.
Of course lah, why waste time talking to you right?![]()
bye guys, i'm off to taiwan. (:
peetoot wan to tabao taiwan meimei back ![]()
i went to bank enquired abt housing loan hehehe