i turned up the vol to max this afternoon to blast songs on my laptop while changing and painting face....
and.............
i just plugged in my earphones to blast songs and i almost blasted my head off.......
!^%$%!#*&^~*!&%^%#@~%^$!^%
i didn't reject u ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i didn't reject u
Lets meet for post polling day celebrations.![]()
put time put place
fifi orbi goot
i was on trunk call
i will be busy for the next 30 mins or so.
so tt i can ban alotta ppl tml.
ban laupig
ho mai gawd fifi is creating threads
how many wards are there altog3ther sia
fifi GE Results: Marine Parade GRC - PAP vs NSP
cannot put time put place here!
wait whole kampung turn up ![]()
gosh i am sleepy ler
if serious then sms mi or sth
i go orh orh
muacks
Don't worry, FireIce won't turn up one, she'll have her hands full.![]()
i think i need abt an hour
knn. so many.
shd i just put all SMCs in 1 thread?
go where go where?
tml nite i no fwee.
tml 时辰到 will unlock.
Tabbie gonna be bery busy tml nite fro 8pm onwards.
i dunno why got many ppl clicking on those threads
are they thinking i haf the results oredi? ![]()
im going to bed
have an impt task later
came back from dinner at Prime Society with xdd
just blew 200 over dollars on 2 steaks
and drank at Wine Company
good time with xdd!
why dun u make me your xdd?!
u are like fifi
do anything to get a treat
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....... so............ wats the moral of the story?
moral of the story is... 3 old frenz gather together once again after separated for many years! ![]()
why all the �人一�蜂 carry tongkat come out in the morning to vote?!??!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!
mi go eat bft more important leh
and they all got to cut queue
lolz
i voted
X marks the spot
shit da bian E61i trade-in value $10
this is a sick world