im doinig anything to get a treat
i may want to wait for the new BB 9900
hee hee
i neglected to say i gave xdd XO and some nice t shirts
small size coz he small size
shall i pong pong and X
or X then pong pong
pong pong then X
u want everyone at polling station to smell your bahu?
i prefer ba kwa then ba hu
heehee
ok agree
let me eat my bueno first
i dunno isit the lack of proper signage or auntie in front of me is blur
the usher say walk straight
the auntie walked straight, into a line of bushes
then she like blur, why he tell me walk straight
she no see the arrow on the floor
then got 2 lines to Q
the 2nd usher tell her the one on the right
she walked towards the right, then suddenly go to the left side
>insert facepalm pic<
i certainly hope she cross the "wrong party"
i think my family all tou the "wrong party" sia ccb
fifi went this hour crowded or not?
i have to halt all my buying becos nobardie at home
my GRC not ur GRC
not crowded at polling centre
but the kpt right beside is brimming with voters, voteds and unable-to-voters
and suay suay 3 stalls decided to close shop today
new citizen behind me comprain so many ppl and so warm
i ordered $3 bak chor mee
she ordered $3.30 abalone bak chor mee
this is why i voted.
the oni consolation is the bak chor mee was cooked by singaporean uncle
fark abalone bak chor mee and the unable-to-vote eater
my sis also nearly tou wrong party
but ok lar, we all got guided to where to walk to
you know why it is crowded and so warm
becos u blardy hell 霸å� 土地
God bless bak chor mee cooker
huh? speak english pls
i had good old singapore bkf this morning at the market
teh c, 2 soft boiled eggs, 2 pcs of gu you loti pengang
bring back oh bring back oh bring back my bonnie to me
MP 的未æ�¥é� ä½ äº†ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
marine parade or members of parliament?
in this case, it means both.
next time our son dunno will have a place in top 5 schools or not bcos got so many scholars and new citizen's children
next time our son have to pay $6.50 for a plate of chicken rice in sch canteen
next time our son have to pay $1.50 to take a bus to sch (bcos we cannot afford car leh, even though we stay in HDB 4-room BTO). and he may not be able to get up the bus bcos too crowded.
next time our son cannot find job (even after he managed to squeeze into local unis, which only take in 30% locals) after he grad bcos the positions are only open for pinoys, chinese, indians and other aliens.
at this rate dont know if need to wake up at 6am to catch mrt or bus to beat morning crowd or not
u think u the oni smart one tts going to wake up early?