i will pei xdd wake up early together go work
i will wake up early and use car............chia to send our son to sch.
who is 'our'
come come dont shy..........

I go change the sick world now!
looks like going to rain.
pls rber to bring the WP umbrella ella ella ella when u go polling centre
I have made my choice.
lets see if the choice becomes the change.
later sure alotta ppl get banned one
i wun 手下留情
i will be dating another xdd tonight
and reading/watching election results outdoor
so many xdd........ 滥交......
i wanna eat kaya toast and la kopi NOW!!!!!
*wail and kick legs*
Originally posted by MooKu:i wanna eat kaya toast and la kopi NOW!!!!!
*wail and kick legs*
*slaps mooku*.
leaving house at 5.30pm
i will open the locked threads one by one starting 8pm
hope the place i will be later has good 3G network
i am back
shout my name so loud dunno for what
some more shout my number
want to frighten me issit?
i not scared ok
then i went foot reflex
now come back and check phone
going out again for a while
laters~
my brother has a very unique english name made up of 3 words
when the fella at the centre called out his name, he only called out the first name cos the rest he dunno how to pronounce ![]()
today got BBQ loh! so exciting, i prepared all the food single handedly yesterday for 60 people.
too bad the GE results are going to overshadow this mass food-poisoning case tomorrow
Originally posted by ditzy:*slaps mooku*.
why u slap me ![]()
i thought u were supposed to take me go gai gai ![]()
ur surname is lin leh
how to pronounce it wrongly
ok now mi is really back
but so warm
shd i go pp to blow aircon
today is PH
altho oso no work originally but it just feels extra good
me is in office now
but will have a day off
for just less than 4 hours of work