Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew, the guy announcing cant even speak properly
hanor hanor!
got a palce call radin mas? wtf
knn. spilled water on k/b
omg, my nail polish chipped off one big triangle ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got a palce call radin mas? wtf
Yeah my gf lives in that SMC.
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew, the guy announcing cant even speak properly
yeah damn wols.
oh, ubin is part of East Coast GRC...
Originally posted by MooKu:omg, my nail polish chipped off one big triangle
Its ok, we go gai gai.
Originally posted by ditzy:Its ok, we go gai gai.
but my nails not pretty anymore ![]()
will u still take me to les amis? ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:but my nails not pretty anymore
will u still take me to les amis?
Sure, put date, put time.
PP recount
but i doubt it makes much diff
PP also so tight? i wan CST in the parliament.
joo chiat oso recount???
joo chiat opp candidate asking for recount... hurhurhurhurhur
Originally posted by ^tamago^:PP also so tight? i wan CST in the parliament.
CST in bishan toa payoh lah
and PAP leading there....
i haben get any finalised news yet.....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:PP also so tight? i wan CST in the parliament.
I want him in parliament, but I don't want him to die in it.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:CST in bishan toa payoh lah
and PAP leading there....
i haben get any finalised news yet.....
no la. i was talking about 2 things in 1 post :)
Originally posted by ditzy:I want him in parliament, but I don't want him to die in it.
agreed, but i think this will be his last term ever liao. hope he can tong.
for health reasons i think he shd rest lah.
he oredi got trouble walking and talking
now we are only pinning on overall %age.
May 7, 2011
Korean drama fan ends up being raped by duo
A KOREAN drama fan was gang-raped after she followed a man she befriended on the Internet to his house to watch a Korean drama series.
Sin Chew Daily reported that the incident took place at about 10pm on Tuesday at a house in Bandar Manjalara, Kuala Lumpur.
She met the man for the first time on Tuesday and he persuaded her to follow him home to watch a new Korean drama series he had just bought.
She was left alone to watch the drama in a room. A few moments later, the man suddenly entered and raped her. When he was through, his housemate then raped her.
Police are looking for both men. -- THE STAR/ANN
le sigh.
well done joo chiat!!!!
joo chiat pap won with 51.01%
Originally posted by FireIce:well done joo chiat!!!!
No thanks to Mooku.
i'm sleepy grrr