sians hong kah north 70.61%
ok MP results out
about 55%
snoopig tonite can sleep or not
why well done joo chiat!
well done nicole seah
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig tonite can sleep or not
sian half lah the pcb TPL ruling me!
And kate spade enters parliament easy peasy.
"I would like to thank my FB admin for taking the fall for me."
the logo for SPP reminds me of Caltex
gosh that guy actually said iring ng (irene)
so boring! i go pom pomz
i can go sleep ler
but i want to see the overall
Originally posted by MooKu:so boring! i go pom pomz
I go join you!
at least hear aljunied lah.
ok ok
bishan toa payoh also if you can...
woots TR says AL win by over 10%
Originally posted by TehJarVu:woots TR says AL win by over 10%
Yes, thank you for the strong mandate.![]()
RP so messy oso can get 30%+
Originally posted by FireIce:RP so messy oso can get 30%+
kelong one lah!![]()
RP oso 30% in AMK leh!
yah ah mee...
Originally posted by FireIce:RP oso 30% in AMK leh!
Fark!
the announcer is Mr yam ah mee
he got facebook
he will have more likes than TPL by sunrise later
I would like to say Nicole Seah is only 800 likes short of LKY.