i no FB
Originally posted by FireIce:i no FB
Ask your FB admin to do it.
yah hor!!!
hey, is my FB admin reading this?
PM me leh
confirm they 2/3 of parliament liao
Originally posted by FireIce:confirm they 2/3 of parliament liao
Most importantly, WP gained a breakthrough, showing the PAP that no GRC is impenetrable.
national sollylality party
omg
Aljunied GRC 54.71%
he actually said sliver lim
why the GRC loser can talk so much!??!?!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:why the GRC loser can talk so much!??!?!?!
Coz its the last time we'll see him.
ask him run for Presidential Elections.
im sure tts the contingency plan.
i will vote for him, if we need to vote.
we haben had a real 民选总统 for a long time.
my place still the same
jurong west![]()
TPL is your MP
*points and laffs at noopig*
All Hail PAP !
TPL is a joke
she said thanks for having faith and confidence in me
goodness gracious dua pek kong forbid
i go see ah bu
laters~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my place still the same
jurong west
I'm one of the few 30K+
Originally posted by FireIce:yah hor!!!
hey, is my FB admin reading this?
PM me leh
lets start praying for snoopig
hurry consider move house
move to aljunied!
got mabuk tan ard
will moving to aljunied be a cheaper move?
even the air seems to smell diff today.
so im going to cook pasta.
i always go aljunied (the GRC, not the actual aljunied)
there alotta BMWs and Merz
even Jags
i did not see any QQ, picantos.
perhaps the uni students drove them to school.
so, in conclusion, property there is affordable.
in fact, after this GE, it is speculated tt aljunied (GRC) property prices will go up due to high demand