i want her out, period.
i nvr say i want GY back in.
LTK, CSM, SL et. al. have fought the good fight, let some people repent for this outcome
let her be the thorn in their own flesh
why reinstall a few old monsters
maybe i won't wait for BB 9900
i said i dun like touch screen what
so what if it is the latest
Hi everybardie, reporting live from some cafe in NEX.![]()
I'm sorry for you old man, but the people of marine parade have spoken.![]()
relli damn warm!!!!!!!
i just finished pasta....
trying out FF4 on PC now
Originally posted by FireIce:relli damn warm!!!!!!!
i just finished pasta....
trying out FF4 on PC now
Yes, it was so warm, I actually got a heat rash the past 2 days, but its gone now. Alot of people still holiday today, Nex is packed, really enjoying the air con here sia.
hot hot hot we are all hot
Ok, i am logging off now, cafe crowded now, don't wanna be a TPL here.![]()
Weather is warm... Clear sky...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hot hot hot we are all hot
I showered third time today.
the basal temperature of water coming out from the shower tap was noticeably higher than normal days. :(
Yam Ah Meeeeeeeeeee now is soooo popular! ![]()
i dunno why he is so popular
he looks like a mix between a 僵尸 and a dracular
and can't even pronounce silvia (silver) and irene (ai ring) gosh!
fifi your one nothing leh what is press CC?
but i got see this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzzYzqKNJRw
super hot but i can't resist my bueno
Its 33 deg C tonight, it'll be 35 deg C tomorrow. I believe my colleague now when he told me abu dhabi is an oven. I took a shower, even the cold water wasn't cold enough.
Originally posted by FireIce:i still see lightning poster on lampost.
the ah nehs no clear finish?
thats because many people keep opposition posters as souveneirs
me and a forumer were walking in hougang and saw right before our eyes
hahaha....................
i still can't get over it, silver lim wtf, is it that hard to pronounce?
If anybody has the WP umbrella and wanna sell me, I'll pay you 50 bucks for it.