beeper action party
"Pursuant to Section 49, Sub-Section 7E, Paragraph A of the Parliamentary Elections Act."
so he said pershuent on national tv how many times sia
Where is Mooku?
recovering from her 60-pax bbq
why noopig so agitated
by the way i got good news to tell u all
ä½ æœ‰äº†ï¼Ÿï¼�
silver lim ai ring ng not a joke mah?
xdd getting your sup card?
if xdd get a supp card from me, fifi will scream
jus get fifi a hi tea she will scream louder cumming cumming i'm cumming!
shld i?
i just got a big fat pay rise
yes u shd it's abt time
Now I know why Mooku don't dare go out with the old man.
i got date her out meh?
i got
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got date her out meh?
I rather you not try.
can't wait for my results to be out sia
Originally posted by ditzy:I rather you not try.
dun worry, u can have her all by yourself
wow beckham is 36
why dun he retire from football and go do some business or something
36 years old can kick what
http://www.todayonline.com/Sports/EDC110509-0000519/Beckham-in-car-crash
it's warm but wind very big here leh
my curtains are flapping
fucking hot