mi getting play booku
Originally posted by laurence82:is glucosamine effective for u, fifi?
yes. pretty good.
but i need to take at least 1500
anything less, i can still feel "it"
and those "suitable for vegetarians" formula suxx
UC-II oso not good for me
glucosamine + chondroitin + MSM this combi is bery good~
celadrin oso ok
u mean 1500 tablets??
wtf
then i can forgo
sleepy....
mg lah pig
i got this "taglite" VAS
which allows me to share my existing mobile subscription de bundle data plan with another device (which is Tabbie)
oni additional $5.35 a month
diff from multisim
which gives u 2 sim cards, $40+ reg and c/n fee and $5.35/mth
and it means u need to change ur mobile no.
so actually i save the reg and c/n fee lah
cant find this on their websai
i was ready to go for multisim until i was at the CSO table in hello! shop then she tell me there is a taglite thingy which basically does the same thing and of cos, cheap cheap.
Originally posted by laurence82:u mean 1500 tablets??
wtf
then i can forgo
no no
the dosage
1500mg per day
the max recommended is 2000mg per day
Hello, anyone out there for a drink this friday (May 13th?)
no. i not fwee.
Originally posted by FireIce:i got this "taglite" VAS
which allows me to share my existing mobile subscription de bundle data plan with another device (which is Tabbie)
diff from multisim
i was ready to go for multisim until i was at the CSO table in hello! shop then she tell me there is a taglite thingy which basically does the same thing and of cos, cheap cheap.
muacks fifi
hope BB can have this
fifi is a pig
Originally posted by FireIce:i got this "taglite" VAS
diff from multisim
Sounds awesome, I might sign up for it when I get 2 pcs of galaxy s2. I wish they had something with the same concept but for bundled SMS, or one with bundled 2000sms.
morning~~~ TGIF13th~
Happy Friday 13th!
taglite is oni to share data
for calling and sms-ing it will be pay per use at the prevailing rates
there is this redpac thingy where the children can share parent's line de talktime and sms....... data not sure........
fifi, go back to sleep, not 12 yet cannot wake up
someone fed the cow???
fri 13th is just something we can blame on if bad things happen.
yes. one bad things happened to me.
mouse died
so it's time for me to get a new logitech one liao
Friday 13th ! Strange things will happen tonite. People will disappear. Anal Probed. lol
Anyone watched Sex n Zen 3D ? lol... this girl ask me to choose between that or Thor. I wouldve thought Thor is a better choice ?
yes. go for Thor.
I dunno what to eat for dinner. No, I didn't have DTF for dinner last night, but I did go to NEX after dinner.
im meeting bff for dinner............
maybe got special guest appearance......
and i need to get a mouse. asap.