weather dun look good.
South is already slightly raining le...
i had HLL egg and BHTT sake
and bgt subway vegie patty for dinner wif my voucher
dinner settled
faster xia ban i oredi weekend mood
I had Ajisan for lunch...
Had dessert @ honeymoon...
Bad flu... Later still have to prepare for teleconf... I think I'm going to spread my flu to my collick for the long weekend -____-
haben decided tonite going where......
my weekend started liao
but actually im procrastinating......
i think i shall do tonite.
salah.
i have to do it tonite.
J8 or amk hub?
or myvillage?
I ask something...
Last week de noose or recently de... They got interview Tom Cruise...
Was it real Tom Cruise or a Fake one???
was there anything real on the noose?
speaking of tt, i haben watch tt ep.......
maybe tml.....
mi is home eating subway woots
home alone happy happy
haha fireice is jason wtf

fifi is this one of your hubbies?
In thing nowadays are girly looking men hor? Disgusting.
manly

hi
life is boring
even cakes have become boring, omg ![]()
prettier than JGS
unfortunately dependent on angle and styling

mi wake up ler who wanna play wif mi
im home and im having a headegg
who can cure it?
ah lau ah lau! s3x now