i met Terries and some Letitias
how, i lazy to bathe
yayy tml eveing go PO collect my item fr upper serangoon
i think im gonna have chicken wings again
throw some over
nowadays still got bucket?
i rem last time in malaysia we eat in KFC restoran and got chili and tomato bottle by the side

the bucket bery useful as a dustbin
mac delivery less $1 during this promo period
but i'm gonna eat some strawberries first
then pong pong
when maria come back go sleep liao if i hungree then i order
but i shd avoid fried stuff and spicy stuff leh
but got nothing else to eat
sibeh warm sia
is it true tiger balm can be used for so many things meh
from insect bites to muscle ache
who tried?
i dun use these cheena stuff
woots i have whip bu qi lai de whipped cream
but u old man
if orh cheh i think zambak the best.
i want to use for muscle ache
but i was thinking between tiger balm and tiger balm muscle rub
but then tiger balm multi purpose
now sibei cooling on my abs
for muscle pain i use salonpas (spray) and yoko yoko
i use counter pain
sinful ah, drinking whipping cream...........
Anyone got lobang to repair BB keypad? ):
sibeh hot ahh
tt day dunno issit i lie down on the floor and then catch a cold
ok my "Sweetheart" is back
1 more hour she will go orh orh
shiok sia
have been having whole house to myself
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get a new phone liao..
haha..
I send your ambulance to scrap yard I tell you. Is my army phone ah. ):