Back from IMM, brought my errrr relatives out for lunch.
go so far to eat sia.....
Originally posted by FireIce:go so far to eat sia.....
They wanted to make a big ticket purchase, but I talked them out of it.
This is for old man.

knn stop posting her cb face
has she come to shake ur hand oredi?
no
i will say sorry i din vote for u u can shake next door's hand
(nxt door is those grassroot ppl
another nxt door was helping out at the polling centre
dunno issit for the marnee or what)
wat a vesak day
did absolutely nothing but rest
my planner is empty for today
so i cant say i have zero productivity today since i did not plan to do anything
oh, i got plan. i planned to nua.
playing viwawa and listening to music
and see if got anyone want bring me out for dinner
got
ah lau
i bgt and read hk magazine
so tt i can pass to mum
playbook is android?!!
runs on QNX
which is blackberry's own tablet OS
it says got simi android apps simi honeycomb
QNX but got android apps, means what?
is android name of operating system?
it means it can support android apps
does not mean it runs on android OS
got diff between apps and OS
oh sdn
wah review say playbook is oni connected via wifi
say shd wait till they roll out 3G/4G connectivity one
rain!
no need go out for dinner liao
"My advice: I would wait a few months, at least, to see how the hardware matures and 4G capabilities are added. RIM has promised a lot of software updates and increased functionality, but delivering those promises will in part depend upon market acceptance and demand for the Playbook."
seems like its only the NE area that is raining..
looking forward to my massage next week.
shoulder aching
here no rain
i shd not go out or run around
must conserve energy and concentrate in recovering
but i got no food
i come back from ma sa ji
i use my ogawa seat pad massager some more
it's good for the back
but foot reflex must die die go find zhuan ren
the ogawa is my sis buy 1
i go nap a while
time for dinner ~
must rber to pay ST bill end of this week......
i oso feel like napping.........
sot sot one
now no rain liao
i am home
from mustafa centre
lolz
did u meet Terry?