whatsapp now cui issit?
was chatting with family den buang
Originally posted by Pitot:Muar chee go hualien buy. My SGS is good enuff for my trip to taiwan with google maps n all. Now with the sgs2 the screen is bigger amd cam hotswap sim cards, better.
u getting the SGS II oso..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:whatsapp now cui issit?
was chatting with family den buang
no wonder xdd havent finish telling me abt the details for HK trip
Originally posted by Pitot:Was one of the first to use sgs and will be one of the first to use sgs2 haha
I'm planning to get myself one oso leh..
but the wait still continues for me..
u got urs from overseas ah..
u darn lucky leh..
i'm still waiting for it to be launched here sia..![]()
my whatsapp is ok
many dun use SMS anymore......
even me oso whatsapp me mom.
my internet damn lag sians
me go to bed with JGS.
bye
me drinking soup then take medicine then orh orh
nvr call mac delivery
It feels soooo much like monday blues today... -___-
FireIce go nex for dinner leh.
Had long lunch @ marche...
Hmmm, maybe I shld have went modesto instead...
liew liew liew liew liew...
Just when I wanna go starbark, got called on for a briefing then kenna arrowed for another meeting...
sianx...
Originally posted by FireIce:first time i need to wait 1 hr for a tall white choc mocha
The worst starbuck queue I've seen was at raffles place...
1 promotion and the queue goes crazy >____>
tired. lan jiao weather again, so hot then now ai rain mai rain knn
latest buzzword -- emeritus
next time i will be emeritus moderatress
I also having dinner at home, later maybe go and pay income tax, and have tea, and do some grocery shopping, and check out the cashier girl.