i did grocery shopping just now at CS
bought sara lee, pasta sauce, ham, bread, mango juice, hotdogs
I wanna buy honest charlie's blackcurrant juice, and try a bottle of that new product which claims to be cold pasturised juice.
Wowee, alienware has a new m14x model. But it weighs almost 3kg!![]()
heehee i got joke of the year
i got Distinction for my managerial finance wtf hahaha
but the other qualitative module i oni got a credit (3 marks short for a D) ccb
but i am still happy leh kekeke
not bad wor did 2 modules in a term and i pass both woots
and, i had happy lunchie double woots
income tax not thru giro de meh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee i got joke of the year
i got Distinction for my managerial finance wtf hahaha
but the other qualitative module i oni got a credit (3 marks short for a D) ccbbut i am still happy leh kekeke
not bad wor did 2 modules in a term and i pass both woots
and, i had happy lunchie double woots
income tax not thru giro de meh
I don't pay my farking taxes by giro.
Now comes in red, but still no optical disk drive. If I do get it, I'll get the SSD 256gb upgrade over a standard hdd.

weird. twitter page does not show anything.
hmm.....
my items arrived in US.
paid liao.
hope it comes next week.
and then i will decide whether to buy another dress, or 2. hurhur~
alienware is nice for the ah beng flashing keyboard backlight
alienware is nice for ah beng
my item bery nice woots
i tried with IE and twitter page still does not show.
hmm.......
today my horoscope say career good.
and i just 接到工作
hurhur~
but hor, 那个人 like dun have leh.........................
If I want to get the alienware m14x, I need to get rid of my m11x.
aiyoh 那个人 maybe yuan zai tian bian jin zai yan qian lee?
I think I can forget about getting it, just the ssd upgrade alone is 740 bucks on top.![]()
yah sth wrg with twitter
must be kenna hacked bbq
Today then I found out the playbook is a product of blackberry. Which means, idontwantit.![]()
I also read that it runs on its own proprietary OS, and is errrr backward compatiable with android apps, so its a good sign they don't even trust their own apps store for long.![]()
The review done, has proven that the ipad 2 blows all the other tablets out of the water. Seriously, I am impressed. I read that the iphone 5 will be using the same A5 chip the ipad 2 is using, unfortunately its full capabilities will be locked, so when they come out with another iphone, the newer iphone would seem better.![]()
yah ah bengs can use alienware and poseurs can use ipad
u're probably reading reviews written in apr
read those post-april
playbook has android apps
anyway i dun play your those videos shits or games
except some youtube and other enterprise stuff
and i like 7"
ideally if it's 3G/4G supported
that's the deciding factor if i get it nxt mth when it arrives at our shore or wait for pb2
warm nite again.
having steamboat tml nite
i must wear less
im going to get naked and wet
and then mask
i think the new one is call black book?
this name not nice deh
Rain concert not yet soldout?
i receive email on discount on tix and tv still showing the ads
what noopig said was the truth,
LZX's concert was to a soldout crowd and holds the record as the highest ever attendace since the indoor stadium opened.
Rain 28 years old still havent serve NS. wtf sibei lao peng.![]()
---
ok. time to go to bed.
all pigs especially fipig
Originally posted by ditzy:Wowee, alienware has a new m14x model. But it weighs almost 3kg!
for some reason, the other alienware also quite heavy...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
for some reason, the other alienware also quite heavy...
I know they are all quite heavy, my m11x is almost 2.3kg. But then my company laptop which is an old hp is almost 3kg as well.
So weight aside, my only grouse now is the pricing, because my intention is to get the SSD upgrade, but that is 740 bucks additional, when I bought my m11x, the same upgrade was half that price. So I'll be forking out almost 3200 bucks for the m14x, although I know its specs will be future proof, like my current m11x is, I really need to get rid of my m11x for at least 1000 bucks so it doesn't feel as painful.![]()
I can pay by installment, but I don't want to be like a particular old man.![]()