I am waiting to acquire this. 14K, before the discounts.![]()

Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, it does have a special function the normal one does not, but I can't seem to remember. I think it was the capability to use it wirelessly, or wired. But I am no fan of wireless mice, why the hell would i want a mouse to run on an external power source?
As for salespeople, they are jack of all trades, master of none, so I make it a point never to trust sales people when I target to buy something. I do my full research on it myself before getting it, I'll just get it, bill it, get out, done.
Ya, it can function wirelessly but the DPI drops when used as wireless...
what shall i eat
Originally posted by ditzy:I am waiting to acquire this. 14K, before the discounts.
me got one 2nd hand one ... u want?
can go rolex and certify.... but u pay...
rare guest...
i went to hv spag and wine
sleepy
i am home
sian, Blue Bloods, Hawaii Five-0 and Chicago Code end liao knn no new show to watch
oh.......there is a 那个人.... recently.....
but it is not a new fwen.....
just tt these few days poke each other a bit more than usual.....
but i think no hweeling
oooh~ it's friday~!
so fast sia this week......
time to koon~~~~~~~~
so tired
TGIF~~~
hello world~!

Hey, the world is suppose to end tomorrow, but since its suppose to be may 21st pacific standard time, we'll only find out on sunday.![]()
Guys do what they gotta do. lol
Iphone 4 64gb SG- SGD$1048
NZ-NZD$1328
How come so big price diff ?
But NZ already selling White . SG - Coming soon. D: Like that shouldve waited for Sg. Cause now I have to send one to MY have to go through customs, 10% + RM200.00 SIRIM approval. I didnt know its such a mission just to purchase and send !
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, the world is suppose to end tomorrow, but since its suppose to be may 21st pacific standard time, we'll only find out on sunday.
End of world tomorrow ? Dun worry. If it happens, I will be first to know. So if I got post in forums tomorrow means we all good.
Originally posted by FireIce:
U only like it becoz of it's colour...
Same as ur satio...
tml is new cabinet swearing in
so they can save it?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Guys do what they gotta do. lol
Iphone 4 64gb SG- SGD$1048
NZ-NZD$1328
How come so big price diff ?
But NZ already selling White . SG - Coming soon. D: Like that shouldve waited for Sg. Cause now I have to send one to MY have to go through customs, 10% + RM200.00 SIRIM approval. I didnt know its such a mission just to purchase and send !
Because new zealand further, so cost more to ship.