VS semi-annual sale starts now
grr....................
i.shall.not.click.
click click click
see how long u can dong
sleepy
i go smell fifi's panties and sleep
muacks
Pack pack pack... I've been packing my stuff so much lately cos I like everything poker straight and neat. Maybe I should start offering part-time cleaner services.
Super warm. Already washed my hair once today. Need to wash a 2nd time later. :\
�����
but it's these ppl tt provides me income.
hurhur~
this intermittent headegg is irritating.
the world relli going to end tmr?
then i guess it does not matter whether i do my work now or later rite?
Rose celebrating his bday in jipoon sia.....
29 may...
i think i will just wish him saengil chuka hamida on twitter.
shall go lib be nerdette tml
and drop by popular to see can find tiger mother or not
now i shall go to bed with JGS.
i find myself listening to 陈雷 while preparing for sexams.
æœ‰å½±æ— ï¼Ÿ
of course gt the usual å¼ å¦å�‹ and classicals but fwah hokkien songs quite funny
n i learnt hw to sing 我问天 liao
xiaoteh nxt time sing for u ![]()
�����
but i like.
all pigs
stil pigs
Yes, finally, the galaxy s2 comes with a customised battery pack, whether it'll be market here, I dunno.

think the release date should be in june liao..
meanwhile, the wait continues ~
cool. my bday in july.
多多 sarpok sgf twitter
@sgforums
gloomy day.......
why is POSB still sending me statements when i oredi opted for e-statement?
hmm...........
Rain is in SG.
yes, that Rain.
that korean heartthrob Rain.
yes i am now in SG
servicing car
jus now was in autobacs
got 1 computer but 1 stupid kid playing with it scrolling up scolling down
so i sit 1 side read newspapers
waited and waited and finally he fark the hell off
so i mounted the chair
and the father came to tell me he is still using leh, using half way leh
i said he has run away and he was doing what?
the father said ta zai shang wang lor
shang your cb lah
so the boi came back
he asked him u still using? u want to let him use?
at first he say no then after that he came down
then the father say nah u can use now
i no hieu them
ok gtg...
wat kind of cb father is that
must be treat the computer a nanny so he no need entertain the boi
knn
so the rain stopped and i came back to servid center
surf here song song
but now they jus say recommend change battery another 115 grrrrr
sure abt 400 bucks
for this servicing zzzzzzz
laozee picanto
korean leh
later maybe i go city sq mall (collect a cerruti pen)
or lucky plaza (do something)
or both
feel like having butter cake now si mooku