oh ok it shd be CSM, LP, then paragon see onitsuka tiger
so fifi got buy bra?
my car the brand is doing very well
now got ah beng models, quite sart SUVs.......... etc
their customer servid and marketing is good
turst HPL!
servid centre got drinks, snacks like baos (but empty at the moment), sofas, tvs, newspapers, terminals, hp charging area
ooooooooo c liao liao
such a private qn
fifi buy panties buy bra when PMS not ur dai ji
that is part of FR becos she informed us of VS sale
sleepy
超人�會飛
going to collect my L.A. Noire first print edition now! finally a new game to play =D
Now at Nex using laptop at some cafe.![]()
so tired
but shiok
i bought wassants
gonna save them for breakfast tmr
if i can tahan
is snoopig getting the smokey bbq deal?
location not fwenly to me....... and oni mon to thur
>sad<
i 4got abt my mouse shopping!!!
have to tahan with this retarded mouse for 1 more day........
so hungry........................
time for dinner ~
i go find food.
got ppl call and sms to my Tab
i think i must have been given a recycled sim card
(sharing my mobile subscription's data plan)
my items not delivered today.
hmm......... i tot DHL got deliver on Sat one....
pasta for dinner
and im going to top it off with some hot n spicy potato chips later
Originally posted by FireIce:is snoopig getting the smokey bbq deal?
location not fwenly to me....... and oni mon to thur
>sad<
nope din buy
i was at paragon, and then city square
had culture shock, like entered into 2 different worlds
i prefered ascis (becos of the thinner, chio sole) than onitsuka tiger
but i dunno which colour to choose so i not yet buy
very broke
so i had food court grilled lamb chop at city sq
it was kns, only the fries were nice
and the coke
cum Aug, me will change to singtel