morling world~~~~~~~
shooo early...
tsk... new workplace cannot hoot toto...
my vital stats are 36-36-36
Originally posted by ditzy:Finally got connected to the ship's internet, must be excessive users.
I'm on board a giant drillship moored off the far southern coast of singapore. Cannot get a strong singtel signal, must be singtel way of making more roaming $$$.
Surprisingly the food here is not bad, there is even a popcorn machine. In fact this ship is so huge, it takes a half a day to walk one end to the other. Alright I made that up.
I had dinner already, now doing my daily logs, wait for 9pm for the galley to open again, have tea, watch a movie in bed, and sleep. Come july, collect big big moolah again.
Singtel has very poor signal on the southern coast... Starhub on the other hand seems to be excellent but starhub suffered some problems this few days, no idea if it has been resolved...
Do take note of ur phone incase u receive indon signals...
Originally posted by FireIce:my vital stats are 36-36-36
xiao hei~~~~ long time no seeeeeeee~~~~~~~~

me fwens go sentosa suntan and check out babes always rcv indon signal
then bill come got shock
starhub bery strong in zhurong
coming to month end liao.
june got many birthdays
but those are not impt
the impt one is in july
I am so bored!
Originally posted by MooKu:sounds fun.
why didn't i study engineering. damn!
oh wait, i didn't pass my A math
ditzy come back sooon! wo hao xiang niiiii~~~~~
No thanks, I had another nightmare last night.![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Singtel has very poor signal on the southern coast... Starhub on the other hand seems to be excellent but starhub suffered some problems this few days, no idea if it has been resolved...Do take note of ur phone incase u receive indon signals...
The ship I am on, currently cannot manuvuer coz its dynamic thrusters are being removed, so, we're rotating round where the anchor is dropped. Depending on the current, and wind, we get malaysia, indonesia, and singapore signals at different times of the day.![]()
At least I got the ship's wifi, if luckier, I get BOM.![]()
I wish the wifi here was fast enough to play WoW, its going to take forever to level up my chiobu dranei mage.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The ship I am on, currently cannot manuvuer coz its dynamic thrusters are being removed, so, we're rotating round where the anchor is dropped. Depending on the current, and wind, we get malaysia, indonesia, and singapore signals at different times of the day.
At least I got the ship's wifi, if luckier, I get BOM.
malaysia??? tat's rather ... ... ... wierd -____-
I know by default that if u are on the southern shore and ur telco fails u (eg M1 few days ago), u'll get indon signal...
Which is why I think M1 shld refund those who kenna indon/malaysia signal during the timeframe when M1 is down...
and dranei = chio??? Tat's just wierd ![]()
malaysia??? tat's rather ... ... ... wierd -____-I know by default that if u are on the southern shore and ur telco fails u (eg M1 few days ago), u'll get indon signal...
Which is why I think M1 shld refund those who kenna indon/malaysia signal during the timeframe when M1 is down...
and dranei = chio??? Tat's just wierd
Nope, hard to get indon signal, MyMaxis is the strongest signal here.
Originally posted by ditzy:Nope, hard to get indon signal, MyMaxis is the strongest signal here.
wierd -____-???
could u provide ur current coord???
wierd -____-???could u provide ur current coord???
Do I look like a gps unit or something?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Do I look like a gps unit or something?

tt looks like something snoopig will need.
bought the yoshinoya vouchers
hohoho~
tt settles 3 of my lunches/dinners.
Hello everybody !
sick sick sick
everytime go out somebody will ask me
"meet where?"
"meet what time?"
"pls let the rest know too k."
why huh why huh why always me organizing
ditzy come baaaaaack!