fifi shoooo sexcited until must douple post... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:yuan lai Planking ish start from TJV de...
wooo sho cute double decker planking
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wooo sho cute double decker planking
moi think chiu ish find this cuter...

Finally got connected to the ship's internet, must be excessive users.
I'm on board a giant drillship moored off the far southern coast of singapore. Cannot get a strong singtel signal, must be singtel way of making more roaming $$$.
Surprisingly the food here is not bad, there is even a popcorn machine. In fact this ship is so huge, it takes a half a day to walk one end to the other. Alright I made that up.![]()
I had dinner already, now doing my daily logs, wait for 9pm for the galley to open again, have tea, watch a movie in bed, and sleep. Come july, collect big big moolah again.![]()

sounds fun.
why didn't i study engineering. damn!
oh wait, i didn't pass my A math ![]()
ditzy come back sooon! wo hao xiang niiiii~~~~~ ![]()
planking is dumb
don't know how to appreciate *coughchokewheeze*
sian.. want to watch 49 days but the subs taking so long to come out :|
i am home
issit got x-men soon?
issit hugh jackman?
i got free movie tix
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home
�帰り���
i tink i ate too much...........
its ok, it's collagen
when pple say they think we look young for our age, i wonder out of 10 times how many times they're being honest ![]()
or maybe those who say so are just lousy at estimating ages
Originally posted by MooKu:�帰り���
oh ah lau li si ka na sai
noopig dont look like young or old
he look like he just abt to step into coffin
but u lub noopig dep dep
let me catch up on the noose.
not really hao xiao ler
after all this craze is over
what should MC do
notti noopi
yay just booked tickets to concert
from now on every month must attend one concert
got so many nice concerts meh?
anyway i go sleep ler, muacks
i miss leticia.........
dun tell me she is relli the one in the tank.........
nice or not nice also should go...
thunder rumbling
clouds are gathering
reckon it's going to start raining often again...