Damn, June holidays are here. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Damn, June holidays are here.
Awwww, *hugz*.
woots had happy lunchie
0.5-month mid-year bonus plus S$250
CLIF debut next tuesday, can see real equipments, real officers from the whole of SPF and SCDF including the gurkhas. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Awwww, *hugz*.
happy cow has run out of happy ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:din spend a lot today. .
2 mango tops
2 items frm muji
like this still not a lot?!
i am home
I am about to go out.
When is this gackt coming home from his trip to Italy, how many weeks liao
i tot he intend to spend 3 mths?
wtf, so long? i think now not even half way thru.
its time to have a gathering again
next time gathering is his funeral
curry chicken
we all can play 2 person mahjong in his memory
---
mango total $38
muji total less than $10
a lot meh?
somemore all is in sing dollar
passed by snoopig workplace today
did u feel my aura??
all those ppl who come here to disguise advertising
they think mod is stupid or wat.
anyway, going to bed.
i need to tahan 2 sessions later
gonna hoot somemore.......
Originally posted by MooKu:happy cow has run out of happy
Awww, hugz, you want me to find you?![]()
This is my real location. Nope, not bluffing.
http://maps.google.com/?source=friendlink&q=1.232202,103.600987%28My+Location@06:54,5/28%29
united states?
Oh i guess you need to be logged on facebook to see it, otherwise the default map is USA.
Originally posted by FireIce:mango total $38
muji total less than $10
a lot meh?
somemore all is in sing dollar
passed by snoopig workplace today
did u feel my aura??
are u some form of radiation?!
i have a s3xy voice today.
pls dun call me for s3x chat
jolin in the house~
DT in the house~
yesterday radio got this song