issit a v bad thing not to know how to take hints? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Awww, hugz, you want me to find you?
its ok, i only have a bathtubful of water here, it's not enough de~
can't see ur location lar.
u know hor u know hor, if u googlemaps my house u can see my CAT IN THE CAR PORCH omg so cute heeheehee
why does our bo zhua address our urm, emeritus SM sooo affectionately as "chok tong"...
we don't see them doing that to ... er, "hsien loong", or "soo sen" or "thia kiang"...
Adobe Reader X is aaaawweeesoooomeee !! Finally I can maximise and make research more effecient! =D
feel like buying a 7" portable tv to watch while i doze off in bed
pls dun buy
waste money
waste resources
u can read the newspapers while u doze off in bed too
don't fall to consumerism!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Adobe Reader X is aaaawweeesoooomeee !! Finally I can maximise and make research more effecient! =D
is which one, the one which u can do editing?
i majorly digged the one which u can do editing with, cos it lets me make amendments to those stupid lengthy legal documents without having to type out the entire thing, and also insert names under signature lines so the whole document looks sooo nice and neat!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:feel like buying a 7" portable tv to watch while i doze off in bed
lol.. literally hugging the tv to sleep huh~
7" $128 at funan
9" $180 at caltex for hsbc card holders
maybe buy let my mum try
most probably she will say too small and no interest
Originally posted by MooKu:is which one, the one which u can do editing?
i majorly digged the one which u can do editing with, cos it lets me make amendments to those stupid lengthy legal documents without having to type out the entire thing, and also insert names under signature lines so the whole document looks sooo nice and neat!
Ya. Can highlight, add comment, and u cancompile them. Cause I normally manuall print out every single PDF or scan those books and print. So now I can scan, import into PDF.. change into PDF format and edit. Cause u can compile and categorise everything is in a much more comprehensive but also concise way of extrapolating them out ah.
Yer ~! Makes em look nice and neat ! ho ho ho!
I got those small tv.. i think mine is 9inch in my kitchen. So I can prepare ingredients and cook while watching tv. lol!
yah u is hug matong to sleep
xdd hangover
cannot go sentosa with me
and its beautiful day
noopig, pls go spank xdd
sian...
mid-life crisis....
mookie is 40 years old?
and fifi u leave xdd alone
last time i part time choir i sang this
i just watched my hello stranger dvd on my tv
got built-in player, first time use