I the small citizen of the country expect government to pledge as follow:
1) Cheap HDB for 1st time buyer - 100,000 for 4 room
2) Cheap Medical and shorter QUE in Polyclinic or Hospital - Singapore is one of the most expensive in the world
3) Low Monthly Water Electricity Bill - Should limit man
4) Lift Upgrading - Shouldn't bill us. HDB belongs to you. Should pay for the bill
5) Adequate Carpark - This is pathetics, Always not enluff, Excuse so much. Please dun come summons everyone. Get this in your fucking mind.
6) Abolish Summon car during parking. As long they dun block is ok and Block You may help to toll away to the side of the road. DUn anyhow summon.
7) Keep jobs for Local talent, Always put on the first place. DUN LET PR or Foreigners become our boss, engineer or Manager. FUCK YOU Government
8) Dun force us to be your slave and chase what GDP> It you own Fucking BUsiness.
9) Cut your fucking pay complying to the private sector.
10) More coupons and Extempt GST from the Essential goods like Cooking Oil, Rice, Salt, Instant Noodle, Meat, Noodle.
11) Control the Rental Market and Resale Market.
12) Build more HDB for us.
SHould all be achieve I shall consider voting for PAP.
1) Cheap HDB for 1st time buyer - 100,000 for 4 room
IMPOSSIBLE - pay and pay only
7) Keep jobs for Local talent, Always put on the first place. DUN LET PR or Foreigners become our boss, engineer or Manager. FUCK YOU Government
one nus graduate told me, her contract not renew.
when she's few mth pregant
takan by hr when she complaint to mom
she kpkb at india and ah moh that work in that foreign bank
her husband pay the hdb mortgage
THIS IS SINGAPORE
This is plain stupid...WAIT LONG LONG THEN HAVE AH.......WE NO NEED PR MEH then where does our FUCKING MAID and CONSTRUCTION WORKERS COME FROM?Singapore meh.I doubt Singaporeans want to do all these hard work.So don't complain.
10) More coupons and Extempt GST from the Essential goods like Cooking Oil, Rice, Salt, Instant Noodle, Meat, Noodle.
good monies collect from pr and foreign aliens
This thread is so dumb, I thought of answering your queries point by point, but thought otherwise coz its just a damn waste of time. If you can come up with a list like that, nothing people tell you is gonna get in, so why bother?
an unrealistic fat salaries call for unrealistic demands from the ground
a short and simple answer
no need to expect anything from them
they want to give, they will give
the only solution is to see WHAT HAPPENS NEXT
Originally posted by Itedino:I the small citizen of the country expect government to pledge as follow:
1) Cheap HDB for 1st time buyer - 100,000 for 4 room2) Cheap Medical and shorter QUE in Polyclinic or Hospital - Singapore is one of the most expensive in the world
3) Low Monthly Water Electricity Bill - Should limit man
4) Lift Upgrading - Shouldn't bill us. HDB belongs to you. Should pay for the bill
5) Adequate Carpark - This is pathetics, Always not enluff, Excuse so much. Please dun come summons everyone. Get this in your fucking mind.
6) Abolish Summon car during parking. As long they dun block is ok and Block You may help to toll away to the side of the road. DUn anyhow summon.
8) Dun force us to be your slave and chase what GDP> It you own Fucking BUsiness.
9) Cut your fucking pay complying to the private sector.
11) Control the Rental Market and Resale Market.
12) Build more HDB for us.
SHould all be achieve I shall consider voting for PAP.
1) HDB flat if it's below $150k I happy le.
2) With only 1 polyclinic per new town, it's unless we get more doctors. But tat said, we dun have enough doctors because NUS dun produce tat many doctors every year.
3) Bill wise, I've switched to better light bulbs. It cost more but it last longer and consume lower electricity.
4) Neither do I understand why must pay for lift.
5) Neither is it govt's role to let ppl own cars seriously. Building MSCP would help, but there's a limit after all. More cars on the road = longer travelling time for bus commuters you get it?
6) Dun block OK? Wat abt ambulance? Next kpkb why those ppl block e road?
7) For engineer, when all the good students now switch to do biz let the poor result forced to take engineer, how?
In the first place, we ourselves spoiled the market since it's by merit.
10) I would love GST exempt, but you burden the small hold provision shops as they now have more work onto tabulating bills every night wat's non GST, wat's GST taxed.
11) How to control resale market? Next thing conspiracy theory govt chap from e same people?
Not everything PAP's fault.
this can only be sustained through a transparent and participative political platform..
5 years is short time to rehaul what's left behind...better work fast
) Cheap HDB for 1st time buyer - 100,000 for 4 room
有影無 - i need to cover my OPPORTUINITY COST
欢喜就好 - there are still many CARROT HEAD waiting to be chopped
Originally posted by Disman:7) Keep jobs for Local talent, Always put on the first place. DUN LET PR or Foreigners become our boss, engineer or Manager. FUCK YOU Government
one nus graduate told me, her contract not renew.
when she's few mth pregant
takan by hr when she complaint to mom
she kpkb at india and ah moh that work in that foreign bank
her husband pay the hdb mortgage
THIS IS SINGAPORE
Wow, That sucks, I feel for her and I was wondering if those bosses are fucking bachelors, even if they are one it doesn't give them the right to behave this way.
Is she working in a big organization or what, Just to ask?
over baby making, the policy has never been set right.
Was wondering maybe should do the hard way
Originally posted by TIB1167D:Wow, That sucks, I feel for her and I was wondering if those bosses are fucking bachelors, even if they are one it doesn't give them the right to behave this way.
Is she working in a big organization or what, Just to ask?
dutch bank
baby check up one time sing 80.00 that what she told me
i saw tears and anger in her face
i ask god to bless her, her baby and her family
i encourage birth rate
i not responsible for your baby expense
this is the reality of singapore
another thing - must know to how apple polish
she told me foreigner aliens cannot work one
Originally posted by Disman:
dutch bankbaby check up one time sing 80.00 that what she told me
i saw tears and anger in her face
i ask god to bless her, her baby and her family
SGD 80 which hospital did she have her check up at?
Originally posted by TIB1167D:SGD 80 which hospital did she have her check up at?
she's already very devasted - so i did not ask her
she sort of worry about the baby delivery expense, daily necessity and hdb mortgage
no money = PHD
Originally posted by Disman:
she's already very devasted - so i did not ask hershe sort worry about the baby delivery expense, daily necessity and hdb mortgage
no money = PHD
Eh wait she can use her CPF and pay what, can she?
by the way, PHD means what, care I ask?
Originally posted by TIB1167D:Eh wait she can use her CPF and pay what, can she?
by the way, PHD means what, care I ask?
phd = permanent headache/ permanent head damage
baby delivery expense in singapore not cheap
only a few singaporean are permanent staff over there
Wow, looking at this it's seriously pathetic to see why these woman won't want to get pregnant with kids these days.
I'm not sure if bosses these days are bachelors or what, They don't even care.
Originally posted by TIB1167D:Wow, looking at this it's seriously pathetic to see why these woman won't want to get pregnant with kids these days.
I'm not sure if bosses these days are bachelors or what, They don't even care.
more profit = more salary
cut cost
you die your business
There are some things think have better not say here so openly.
It's over how the West treats e East, East treats e West.