PCC issit
i never liked playing chess
It's Police Cantoment Complex...
everything tasteless today
so, what shd i have for lunch?
lunch at this time wor...
Liew... Weather going bo ho... Recently I have problem with my wireless everytime it rains...
i shall go bathe first
then decide wat to have for lunch
I really really hope it dun rain coz later I having tze char dinner >_____>
sky is bery dark
i hear some thunder
mai la mai la wa mai...
dun rain plz -____-
Solid man the weather. should be permanent like that. song.
oh CLIF is actually tonight.
majority of the scenes they film at is at my old work place.
i just wasted 5 mins of a telemarketer's time.
partly bcos i cant talk so i din reject right away.
partly bcos while waiting for my pasta to be cooked, i tot i could be entertained.
firstly i dun understand why i was "selected" to be offered this privilege banking when i have oni $10 in that bank's account. as a silent protest of their plunging interest rate.
secondly, she blabbered all the benefits and the stars and galaxies abt the programme before asking me the million-dollar qn, "do u have any documents to prove your income per mth?" tts when i smile (though she cant see) and told her im not a salaried employee.
and she said she will call again in future if there is anything suitable for me and bye bye and hang up before i can tell her dun bother.
Show Luo is going to �展 in JP.
wish him luck
i going back to taiwan end of the year. buay tahan liao

omg
show luo and g-dragon!
wad is g dragon
they going to do tie up with transformers for official product, i wonder what will it look like, sounds interesting, dont know sg stage will have or not
dun rain~~~~~~~~~~~
g-dragon is from big bang
catch no ball
xdd getting cheekier these days
Originally posted by laurence82:xdd getting cheekier these days
good for you what
so warm.....
good for you what
i go whack him this saturday then
me home having soup and tea