hope u lao sai
i had butter and ham sandwich
butter gao gao
im still sniffing and coughing
and i realised many ppl in the mall oso coughing
how come so many people say CLIF 1st episode sibei wayang?
The rioting and the emergency evacuation of VIP in thailand is not only a realistic scenario, it is something that actually happened. Anyone remembered the political crisis in Thailand when hundreds of protestors force their way thru to the ASEAN summit location in pattaya and the foreign dignitaries had to be evacuated by helicopter?
The video clips showing key installations of singapore found on an Indonesian by the indon police and the terror treats posed to singapore by home grown terrorists. Wah, dont tell me singaporeans all forget 9-11? all forget how the JI were caught? and that a video tape found by coalition forces in Afghanistan contains footage of Yishun MRT?
The rioting of workers at a factory were something very familiar with our parents or grandparents during the 50s and 60s.
All of these stuff on tv is very real. Yes no doubt there is dramatization but the threat is ever present. Are singaporeans arrogant or are they suaku and living under a rock?
i neber watch
i am up
and coughing like mad
Originally posted by Pitot:how come so many people say CLIF 1st episode sibei wayang?
The rioting and the emergency evacuation of VIP in thailand is not only a realistic scenario, it is something that actually happened. Anyone remembered the political crisis in Thailand when hundreds of protestors force their way thru to the ASEAN summit location in pattaya and the foreign dignitaries had to be evacuated by helicopter?
The video clips showing key installations of singapore found on an Indonesian by the indon police and the terror treats posed to singapore by home grown terrorists. Wah, dont tell me singaporeans all forget 9-11? all forget how the JI were caught? and that a video tape found by coalition forces in Afghanistan contains footage of Yishun MRT?
The rioting of workers at a factory were something very familiar with our parents or grandparents during the 50s and 60s.
All of these stuff on tv is very real. Yes no doubt there is dramatization but the threat is ever present. Are singaporeans arrogant or are they suaku and living under a rock?
The rioter mob is a thin line...
Riot police shld be able to hold the line without any problems...
I dun deny that the facts are real but at least more "real" la >___>
Hire more protestor, more hiong abit... bring in the molotovs... and the scene in singapore... wat's with the old model riot vehicle??? now got newer model liaox lehx >___>
I think I am hungry.
But I don't know what else (I want) to eat now!
I only want to eat egg and chives shaobing, which they will only make around lunch time.
But I am hungry now. :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The rioter mob is a thin line...Riot police shld be able to hold the line without any problems...
I dun deny that the facts are real but at least more "real" la >___>
Hire more protestor, more hiong abit... bring in the molotovs... and the scene in singapore... wat's with the old model riot vehicle??? now got newer model liaox lehx >___>
that one is thailand lah, the protestors there can seize one whole international airport and a part of downtown bangkok for months, you say leh? ![]()
old model riot vehicle?? all the vehicles you saw on the first episode yest night is all the latest and newest toys leh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:im gonna give big bkf a miss today.
shall haf it tmli will be waking up super early tml
who want toto lumbers?
somehoe i misread your first line as i gonna give bf a kiss today.
shit man, early morning. going to work liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:that one is thailand lah, the protestors there can seize one whole international airport and a part of downtown bangkok for months, you say leh?
old model riot vehicle?? all the vehicles you saw on the first episode yest night is all the latest and newest toys leh.....
Thailand situation has much more protestors as those on screen ytd... I'm just saying they are hire more extras... ![]()
There's a new model of Riot vehicle, the front can deploy until like a fence (machiam like the front protection of the vehicle but 3 times the width) to push back crowd de... Bottom of the vehicle fitted with extinguisher system to prevent damage from burning molotov...
Though i was abit surprise... I didn't know tear gas got cluster version de...
i know how many things u bought!
four!
Originally posted by MooKu:i know how many things u bought!
four!
*punch Mooku*
something happened next door
SCDF is here
but is not fire
it's raining!!!!
according to my laopeh who is retired AES
it is attempt suicide case
BUT!!!!
we live 2nd floor deh.
I went to the 烧饼 stall twice, 1-hour intervals.
The 烧饼�� was still making the 烧饼 even though the first time I saw her she said they will be done in half an hour. :(
The second time she saw me, she asked me:
“é�žè¦�å�ƒè¿™ä¸ªå�—ï¼Ÿä½ æ€»å¾—å�ƒé¥å�§ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ”
Weather super dark... Rain incoming...