can read on BB though, always auto login i didn't even do anything on my BB auto link
today's MyPaper say cecilia until like what i used to think how she's lilke (�女人)
(after they marry and have kids i thot she was actually okay, i thought i thought wrongly)
but apparently i was right last time, she is �女人
Saturday go sentosa
with 2 xdd
hahahaha
poor daesung of big bang.......
involved in accident within accident
and so suay the victim died
ok, i bet no one else is int in this piece of info
and big bang is not the theory
i shall wear new shoes tml
i cant wait to wear out all my shoes so i can have excuse, i mean, reason, to buy the onitsuka tigers
yes, plural. cos i want 2 pairs.
KHJ coming to SG for fan meet
ok, i bet no one int oso
i oso not bery int lah
though i secretly beo him whenever i walk past TFS
(KHJ = kim hyun joong, TFS = the face shop)
i like this new hair! (but looks a bit weird on him. maybe i just need to get used to it)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FfShbVpqa8o
today's MyPaper say JP and bf go nando tanglin mall
ask for water they want to charge
waited and no service
so they walked out and all the staff clapped
she complained on twitter
restaurant apologise sia chey
so sian
NMW! NMW!
I <3 Mr Bean's 3 in 1 rice balls.
JP is joanne peh?
why they clap?
wah lau siao they charge $3.90 for water
i can have a cup of coffee in a more proper restaurant for $3.90 -_-
NMW stands for no min woo but i prefer call him Rose he going to act in movie
(taken from allkpop)

Actor No Min Woo has transformed from being a lovely guy to a cool-headed detective.
On May 30th, No Min Woo began his first official day on the set of his upcoming film, “Gisaeng Ryung“. “Gisaeng Ryung” is a horror movie about a child who died undeservedly, and whose soul takes on other people’s bodies, causing mysterious deaths.
No Min Woo stars as the serious crime squad detective ‘Chul Woong’, who is seeking the truth behind the mysterious death of a couple. He’ll be starring alongside T-ara’s Hyomin, and will work to have the film completed for its August deadline.

he so skinny now after the Midas role as myung joon (cancer patient)
i hope he can beef up a bit, but not too much
and still maintain his pretty face
i think they just dun like her
if im a staff there, i would do tt to FC too
U dun bring emotion or preference to work...
It's just unprofessional...
NMWoooooooooooooooooooo~!
i didn't really watch Midas... :( I only watched bits and bits of it on ONE... but ok wat, not so skinny... unless after i stopped watching he suddenly lost a lot of weight cos i heard in the end................................ :((((((
if u watched pasta, my girlfriend is a gumiho, then rock rock rock, then midas, u can see the diff.
yah, he died. last ep i think.
he oni sarporting actor. not much screen time.
most of the time u oni see jang hyuk frowning and pouting
the kim hee ah is relli superb acting
I HAVE PASTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but it's been sitting on my shelf since i bought it abt 2 years cos the quality no good :(
yay the 49 days subs are out!
the filipino in my office so cute
he just came to SG a few months ago
now he's talking in heavily-accented English but saying things the singaporean way
"i just wanted to talk to you about the XXXX roadshow ah..."
soooooo busy... I must eat good lunch...
A dispute at chicken eatery Nando's over a request for hot water had popular actress Joanne Peh walking out in a huff to applause from wait staff. And she has taken her unhappiness online.
On Monday and Tuesday, the Mediacorp artist, 28, tweeted about her bad experience at the mid-range restaurant, which serves grilled chicken and has three branches in Singapore.
Tweets such as 'Somebody please save this restaurant. They have no idea what service and initiative means' and 'The collective applause fr ur staff is outright disrespectful. Fix the attitude.' went out to more than 20,000 followers of Peh's account, @JoannePeh.
In response, Nando's tweeted an apology the following day: 'We saw ur tweets abt ur experience and would like to sincerely apologise for this incident.'
Representatives of the company also called the actress to apologise, according to Peh.
But the actress was still fuming when she related the incident to Life! in a telephone interview on Tuesday.
She had gone to the Tanglin Mall branch of Nando's on Monday for dinner with her deejay boyfriend Bobby Tonelli, 36.
After placing their orders, Peh asked for hot water but was told by wait staff that this was not possible. She then asked to speak to the manager, who again said that Nando's does not serve hot water.
'The conversation started out cordial, but after a while, I started raising my voice in bewilderment. The manager actually told us he once got into trouble for serving hot water, which I have never heard of before,' says Peh.
The actress says the couple were eventually told that hot water would cost $3.90, which is the price of a cup of tea at Nando's.
After Tonelli pointed out that a bottle of water costs only $1.80, the manager agreed to charge them that price.
This agreement was apparently not conveyed to his staff, who were still 'dumbfounded' when the couple asked for hot water again. The couple then decided to leave, about half an hour after they walked in.
Peh claims that when they walked off, the wait staff, including the manager, clapped. The actress stresses that her unhappiness was not over having to pay for the water, but the 'poor communication and lack of initiative'. She also finds the applause 'disrespectful', calling the entire incident a 'bizarre experience'.
When asked, Peh says she was aware of Nando's policy not to serve water and that there was no verbal abuse or personal attacks from either side during the entire exchange.
In response to queries from Life!, Nando's regional marketing manager Fanny Chai says: 'As beverage sales is a key source of business revenue, it is our corporate decision not to serve water on the house.'
She adds that staff members usually offer bottled water or a hot beverage such as tea as an alternative, when customers request warm water.
This was not clearly explained to Peh at the time, resulting in a 'misunderstanding', says Ms Chai.
She declines to comment or confirm if wait staff had clapped when Peh walked out, saying that internal investigations of the incident are ongoing.
Charging for tap or hot water is not an unusual practice. A check with 15 restaurants here revealed that eight of them charge for tap water or hot water. Costs and practices vary. Bali Thai, which serves Thai and Indonesian cuisine, serve complimentary tap water but charges 50 cents for hot water. Barcelos Flame Grilled Chicken charges $2.45 for a 600ml bottle of mineral water and does not usually serve hot water.
When asked if Nando's will now consider serving free water, Ms Chai says: 'We are still assessing the situation at this point and will take this into consideration.'
i was angry at someone's remark for 5 minutes
then i not angry oredi
i think i have ä¿®æˆ�æ£æžœ
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was angry at someone's remark for 5 minutes
then i not angry oredi
i think i have ä¿®æˆ�æ£æžœ
congrats congrats...