popeye???
same with KFC ba...
acid is that u in the peekature
So amusing. Was on the train just now when OL beside me started to whine about office politics to OG beside her, who was obviously sian of her, giving monosyllabic replies and trying to tell her to just accept it (i.e. stop complaining). Then he finally gave up and diam diam while she continued talking to the wall for the next 5 or 6 stations.
Originally posted by MooKu:acid is that u in the peekature
So amusing. Was on the train just now when OL beside me started to whine about office politics to OG beside her, who was obviously sian of her, giving monosyllabic replies and trying to tell her to just accept it (i.e. stop complaining). Then he finally gave up and diam diam while she continued talking to the wall for the next 5 or 6 stations.
U say lehx...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U say lehx...
Your ear can have many many piercings.
pinoy just told me "thank u ah".
headegg oncoming...!
twisties' multigrain chips quite yum!
Originally posted by FireIce:in totally indifferent.
i nirvana liao?btw, i can oni afford to eat popeyes.
popeyes is wat range restoran ah?
Low range.
Hmmm... at nite come in show face...
so tired.
having taohuay and watching tv
Hot nite >__>
i went NM
salmon belly soot and sushi
hi i am home
hopefully i can get 3rd xdd to cum with me to sentosa on saturday
need potato chips now, with orleng joos
TJV know abt the NM buffei spread? nice???
the hougang sukisushi bevome NM le...
i was eating my soup the waitress came and bring me bill ask me you are having the buffei right?
i wanted to say i am having my soup can't you see?!
anyway that was the first time i heard of the buffei but i was too busy eating to ask what the hell it was
they so luan i oso dun wan to disturb them by asking
Well, now dunno where got cheaper jipun buffei le... I dun like sakae buffei...
Minori standard dropped, momiji cannot make it...
Kiseiki I heard standard improved alot but I haven attempt it again...
i nvr like sakae it's really crappy
i thot momiji is ok? i hvn't got the chance to try it (near my workplace parklane or sth)
oh i bgt hanabi ala cart buffei just now $27 instead of $42, to be used at odeon
must go there for 幸���nxt week
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i nvr like sakae it's really crappy
i thot momiji is ok? i hvn't got the chance to try it (near my workplace parklane or sth)
oh i bgt hanabi ala cart buffei just now $27 instead of $42, to be used at odeon
must go there for 幸���nxt week
momiji I tried le... notch good :( The snow crab standard no hab kushin bo de...
Hanabi rast time also beri good... Now more and more ppl, but I heard standard also drop >___>
I heard 313 area gotch jipunese buffei below... Anyone got any idea bo?
there is one new conveyor belt sushi call sushi express
all plates 1 price i think
shd be open liao
in citylink (tt taiwan xiao chi place close down b4 i can even try it)
i tried the NM bufei liao
the things sama sama as last time suki sushi
nuttin impressionable
yuzuya (at some ulu zulu thomson area) is pretty good
tt time bought voucher so went to try
if no deal i wun go again
bcos we were almost lost, and parking is those narrow drive-in lane and see u lucky to get a slot or not
mineshine 2 for $2.50 at 7-11
but me no buy
if im at 313, i would rather pop next door eat ootoya
u all eat eat eat
tat taiwan xiaochi is XinWang Taiwan version...
The curry crispy chicken + rice beri nice... I like it alot...
I shall boycott Sushi Express becoz it took over XinWang...
I boycott ToastBox also becoz it took over marvelous cream over at city link...
But recently at orchard got Cold Stone... Taste wise not bad la... But always long long queue...
Hokay... Going to slp~~~~