Anyone agrees?
So many people post rubbish online and than get catch by police. Than we have stalker moderators like fireice who everyday stalk us. Most likely she reads all our pte messages and knows our ip address, location, email address, hp number etc.
1 day she may just wait at our house and when we come home she kidnap us and rape us.
I suggest that forums should be closed than singapore will be a safer place to stay in
of cos dangerous lah.. just post wrong things only u will kena fuck left right centre by everyone leh...... just chatting online also kena gangbang u say not dangerous meh?
Originally posted by dechang:Anyone agrees?
So many people post rubbish online and than get catch by police. Than we have stalker moderators like fireice who everyday stalk us. Most likely she reads all our pte messages and knows our ip address, location, email address, hp number etc.
1 day she may just wait at our house and when we come home she kidnap us and rape us.
I suggest that forums should be closed than singapore will be a safer place to stay in
its ok....at least u can still walk without a pain in yer behind.
You must say very nice things here and give them your full support. If you do so, don't don't be surprised if they give you free stay at their best hotel, with free makan and drinks to reward you .
needs sexy chiobu with food n accomodation too!!
forums are not dangerous. its fireice that is dangerous
im new, hoe dangerous is fireice? ![]()
Originally posted by Fseieh:im new, hoe dangerous is fireice?
Ultra dangerous. Tried to be funny with her.
She hold the ultimate weapon in SG Forum, THE BAN BUTTON.
As long as u respect the THREE Singaporean races and their religion, u can post whatever u like.
For me I like Malays and Indians (and sometimes Chinese) very much.
I know that Indians don't really like Chinese. I don't blame them cos the Chinese make jokes about them (eg. boyfriend singing n running after girlfriend). And Mandarin-speaking boses usually do not employ Indians, only Chinese and sometimes Malays when they need a Bahasa translator.
In turn, Indians also joke about Chinese having slity eyes because Chinese sit in the toilet too much.
So even if Indians might dislike Chinese, I, as a cheena majority always give way to them because they 'suffer' more than Chinese and Malays.
When boarding a bus, and an Indian fellow pushes me to one side, I do not retaliate. When driving and an Indian driver cuts closely into my lane, I do not honk. When a foreign Indian ask me for directions, I make it a point to go all out to ensure he/she gets to their destination.
I also like the head gear worn by Muslim women if they are pretty, I actually compliment them (even tho I'm a christian).
So u see, if we all view Singaporeans as Malays, Indians and Chinese and stay united, and stop making jokes and stereotypes about one another, we can be UNITED. UNITED as SINGAPOREANS...against the chow angmo gow sai who is taking away our middleclass jobs and treating this country like their own. Instead of letting ang mo live it up in Singer,
all Malays, Chinese and Indians must treat ang mos like they are the enemy of Singer. Be rude to ang mos and make life hell for them in S'pore so that they will leave us in peace.
Originally posted by Fseieh:im new, hoe dangerous is fireice?
She likes to stalk and rape young virgin boys
guess it is the classic free speech, but talk responsibly.
Originally posted by Bhw33:As long as u respect the THREE Singaporean races and their religion, u can post whatever u like.
For me I like Malays and Indians (and sometimes Chinese) very much.
I know that Indians don't really like Chinese. I don't blame them cos the Chinese make jokes about them (eg. boyfriend singing n running after girlfriend). And Mandarin-speaking boses usually do not employ Indians, only Chinese and sometimes Malays when they need a Bahasa translator.
In turn, Indians also joke about Chinese having slity eyes because Chinese sit in the toilet too much.
So even if Indians might dislike Chinese, I, as a cheena majority always give way to them because they 'suffer' more than Chinese and Malays.
When boarding a bus, and an Indian fellow pushes me to one side, I do not retaliate. When driving and an Indian driver cuts closely into my lane, I do not honk. When a foreign Indian ask me for directions, I make it a point to go all out to ensure he/she gets to their destination.
I also like the head gear worn by Muslim women if they are pretty, I actually compliment them (even tho I'm a christian).
So u see, if we all view Singaporeans as Malays, Indians and Chinese and stay united, and stop making jokes and stereotypes about one another, we can be UNITED. UNITED as SINGAPOREANS...against the chow angmo gow sai who is taking away our middleclass jobs and treating this country like their own. Instead of letting ang mo live it up in Singer,
all Malays, Chinese and Indians must treat ang mos like they are the enemy of Singer. Be rude to ang mos and make life hell for them in S'pore so that they will leave us in peace.
u rly hate ang mohs dont u? hahaha. i just dont quite like ang moh in america. they rly take their stereotyping overboard
let_me_zip_u, allow me to introduce a few phrases to u to get rid of ang mo gow sai.
Phrase 1: When you are overseas in a white man country and a white shouts
to ask you to go back to your own country, tell him to "Go to Hell".
This
is one of the wittiest things you can say. Don't offer him any
compassion or explanation as white racists are never open to reason.
Plus you'll look silly trying to use logic to "diffuse" the situation
because logic never works with people who are out to harm you.
Phrase 2: If a white man tries to assert his "authority" in Singapore, tell him
"Singapore does not owe you a living".
Phrase 3: If a white man tries to bully you at work or in a shopping
centre, tell him "You are not in a white country so don't try to act so
tough" or "Don't try to act all tough just because you are a
white man"
Phrase 4: If a white barks out some racist remarks at you, tell him "You are a
disgrace to the human race, you low life racist bastard".
Phrase 5: When in doubt in issuing any phrases, just use the handy retort
"Get Lost".
Lastly if a white man ask u to go to a street for a punch up, agree. Go to the st, n knock his bloody block off.
Bhw33...i don't know you, so i won't judge, but you seem to have a fair grudge against 'ang mos'.
That's up to you - but don't you think by acting the way you are suggesting makes you no better than the people you are trying to bring down?
Loor, you r right, it does make me go to their level. But i do not want to be those condescending non-whites, who when they see whites, immediately put their head down. I hate that when i see it. U r right that I have my own issues to deal with and will deal with it when its the right time.
Fair enough.
Forums is dangerous when ppl msg your private inbox for help in advice, sexual advice, sexual encounters, sexual problems... hell, dont believe ? Check my inbox. lol
The younger the person the more suspicious. Seriosly.. why the fudge go all the way to try and con ppl ? There must be a motive behind that sort of action. IGNORE. N you will be safe. LOL
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Forums is dangerous when ppl msg your private inbox for help in advice, sexual advice, sexual encounters, sexual problems... hell, dont believe ? Check my inbox. lol
The younger the person the more suspicious. Seriosly.. why the fudge go all the way to try and con ppl ? There must be a motive behind that sort of action. IGNORE. N you will be safe. LOL
You will know how dangerous position you are in when you know that fireice has been reading all your inbox messages
Originally posted by dechang:Anyone agrees?
These are people a little lack of wisdom, instead of building a wholesome nice heart, they absorb rubbish into their loving-kindness and got themselves tainted unknowingly. As for forumers, it's better not to taint yourself, probably copy and paste wise saying to benefit the world hahaha..at least we all enjoy lovely present dun you feel wise-alike hahaha
TS is juz scared that FireIce go track him and rape him?
IF FireIce track me to my house with intention to rape, I will ask her 'My house.. or yours ?' lol!

yup, that being said & you've been warned..
so enter at ur own risk..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:IF FireIce track me to my house with intention to rape, I will ask her 'My house.. or yours ?' lol!
She will kill you after she rape you