I have a guy friend who chatted in IRC and then he tried to talk h0rny with the girl but then the girl not interested and wanted to report him to the police. Will he get any issue with the police? Cos he dun know about de girl age.
no need to pretend lah
the 'guy fren' is u rite
and,
wow. irc still surviving.
zz seriously my friend la @@ why say is me sia @@ LOLOL so wat the ans to this question? cos my friend pestering me to help him find solution
wat a good fren!
Are you sure the other party is a girl?
Don't tell me you are sure because the nick is "sexy_chic" ![]()
i think it is ^BaBy^W3n[D]y
dun know he told me is jasmine i think LOLOL
the jasmine tt stay bishan rite?
Dont think you will get into any hot soup in irc.
Lol....this is the talk of XDD.
i hope he dun get anything la.. cos he my best friend :(
wow. bromance?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Lol....this is the talk of XDD.
Tahan.
School holidays over soon.
But I'm like FI going wtf, still using IRC. ![]()
Originally posted by Chicken&Chop:dun know he told me is jasmine i think LOLOL
"jasmine" or "Jasmine"? If the the latter, and 'your friend' only 'did it' these few days, then tell him can just go sleep in peace le.
Most prolly someone I know, 'cos me just switched my IRC off... ![]()
School holiday ending soon??? ![]()
i am sure the police have better things to do.
Originally posted by dragg:i am sure the police have better things to do.
they are still obliged to make a police report if you insist...
I've seen a girl make a police report about some ppl made her disconnect from her online game by spamming skills... The policeman keep asking her, "So what you wan us to do"... The girl keep saying die die wan to file a report... -___-
Infact, alot of ppl file stupid police report... Mr TEM (some of you might find this initial familiar
) also file quite a few stupid police reports... ![]()
police can investigate against people in forums sure they will investigate irc chats
wow.
I used IRC during my psle de...
Now my O lvl coming, I upgrade to sgforums.
skeali that jasmine is an old auntie
ur fren si ar ltr for sexual blah blah

How old is your friend and how old is the girl ?
Dont play play......
Read this ...
what's wrong? the girl wrote she 20 years old so the guy tok dirty rot loh? how the guy know the gilrs is only have no hair yet? sg law must be modified to protect the men
scare liao...
why wanna do tat in the first place...