Should be removed....but it won't happen....Some people still need it to be there....
heard got some do door-to-door one
i think somewhere zhurong area
they come and knock on your door ask u ���
in broad daylight
Originally posted by FireIce:heard got some do door-to-door one
in broad daylight
Sure or not? ![]()
Walan Geylang cannot be remove , or else taxi uncle like me at night go where find passengers ?
Walan Geylang cannot be remove , or else taxi uncles like me , drive halfway horny , how ?
Go home from Geylang ?
Cannot la , must settle at Geylang , then after business , continue find passengers . Cover the cost ! Hhahaha
Walan Geylang cannot be remove , remove siao liao .... u know married men , everyday eat chicken porridge also will sian one , sometime must change cuisine .
Walan Geylang cannot be remove , or else my girlfriends , my wife , my daughter , mistress , life all in danger .
Rape and molest case on the rise .
Walan Geylang cannot be remove , or else budget hotel will collapsed .
Budget hotels need short time to occupy non peak period .
If Geylang remove , u will see Hotel 81 cut down , Fragrance cut down , Value Hotel cut down , very inconvenient for us .
Walan Geylang cannot be remove .... more problems .
The keyword here is containment, as long as our sex industrial is contain around geyland, no issue, because, sex industry is the oldest industrial in the world, long before ah jesus or guatama is here, sex industries is already there since mankind, there is no way to erase it when there are breathing men around, so instead of forcing the issue, the govt decided to contain it within geyland.
And if guys are so stupid of not knowing the primary basis of allow geyland to be a red light district, it is not merely for eating or sex, there are more to it, go figure it out.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:no geyland should stay. move the residences out of geyland so we know geyland as geyland no discrepancies. angie geyland my territory don;t spoil my business you stay at your joo chiat.
what territory, hello you 369 or 969 leh?? me 666 leh
物�必�, u remove Geylang the consequences very jialat.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Mark of the beast 666 Angel exposed.
Spread my wings and fly away...
Originally posted by angel7030:
69 we all like i know you know so no need to tok just dodo
Originally posted by angel7030:Spread my wings and fly away...
underneath yours got wings i know. i hav seen it all during photoshoots.
If not, we could expand the sex industry to underground, given foreign talents will keep coming
Originally posted by FireIce:heard got some do door-to-door one
in broad daylight
Bu Yao.
haha,,i can not even figuer out what are you talking about,,,
or rather, we shift Geylang to an offshore island of ours
offshore? then you may see lots of ferries and boat sinking from overload
nolah, later drunk cannot get cab cannot drink and drunk in sinlapore river. i read this type of news also chiokaopeng! ![]()
the industry could charter a cruiser for ferrying people there 4 free though
Lol, how come people don't get this sia, you make only ONE red light district in Singapore, all illegal immigrants that come to Singapore to do prositution would obviously go to the ONLY red light district in Singapore to find buisness, thus, catching them makes police job easier