for a sustainable civilization, red light districts are second to sexual clinics....
a very respectable and indispensable establishment
those who advocate their removal is grossly UNcivilized....lol
Dun remove lor
then we shall expand this industry into space
imagine aliens visiting our brothels and paying like suckers
omg, you guys are going to enbloc redlight district, what is the payout??
It wont.
It will stay there.
Dont worry Angel, your business is safe.
The business will just go underground if removed.
Govt need money to dig underground.
Money from where? People. Sure people dont want to.
If true, then all prostitute will charge double liao.
Surely cannot demolish the red light.
remove....
then start up at an island, all setup for......chicken and duck.
Originally posted by Domo Kun:If Geylang dissapear maybe more rapists on street.
Molestors too.
Already there are more crimes committed by problem gamblers and loansharks. If people can't control gambling addictions, what more sexual urges?
we could use animals as substitues for the prositutites
Remove? You should bloody upgrade the damn area and make it more accessible to the younger crowds.
Don't you guys want higher birth rate? Closing areas of practise can seriously hurt it.^^
Originally posted by Toiletries:Remove? You should bloody upgrade the damn area and make it more accessible to the younger crowds.
build new mega-mall.
"....use animals instead..?" ![]()
Yes, use animals like cats, dogs, cows, goats............
if more accessible, then have a specialized bus to Geylang
there are some talks moving Geylang to Woodlands....to pave way for future development of the area....
how to remove?
Ctrl + X
sorry forgot to add red light district after Geylang word...
lol
Originally posted by Fcukpap:sorry forgot to add red light district after Geylang word...
lol
it is understood
anyway, we can oso have floating brothels
we can have floating prostitutes flying in the sky
hahha....
red light district should be upgraded with state-of-the-art facilities....it looks like a slum all these years....
with bright neon signs advertising services
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
with bright neon signs advertising services
PAP Pte Ltd = Prostitutes And Pimps Pte Ltd