the new girl in office likes to go
"oh, my, you're eating again!"
she's only been here for a week
and she likes to interrupt and take over when i'm teaching someone something
how?

Originally posted by MooKu:Eating Weetabix makes me feel like I'm eating hay.
Hey ditzy, where did you have your wanton mee?
Originally posted by MooKu:the new girl in office likes to go
and she likes to interrupt and take over when i'm teaching someone somethinghow?
Still okay ah...
I got new temp staff... come in tell me her sitting arrangement not good, feng shui not good... sit in simi position and cause her to have frequent headache...
Gave DIRECT step 1 by 1 instruction... Still can come up with new patterns... zomg sia...
Tell her to shut the f up and sit the f down... ![]()

Originally posted by ditzy:
Just let her be loh, y u wanna let such things get u down?
True lar, true!!
Lately I feel very 渺� loh
Age and responsibilities catching up with me ![]()
Must be big-hearted, must be big-hearted... do not want to turn into zombie OL...
Originally posted by ditzy:
at lavender of court u know the one with long queues?
Nope... Never been to Lavender FC! But it seems there's quite some good food there. I'm gonna add this to my to-eat list. Should make the family go there for dinner some day. We always go to restaurants but it's much more fun dining out at a hawker centre and ordering satay and having dessert afterwards.
Originally posted by MooKu:True lar, true!!
Lately I feel very 渺� loh
Age and responsibilities catching up with meMust be big-hearted, must be big-hearted... do not want to turn into zombie OL...
We should meet for dinner some time and have a talk......your treat, din tai fung.
my results out liao!
i got 2i! huat ar!
Originally posted by ditzy:We should meet for dinner some time and have a talk......your treat, din tai fung.
I have a sudden craving for wanton mee. Dry.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my results out liao!
i got 2i! huat ar!
huat ar!
what is 2i?
loving you too much so much very much right now
i wan wanton mee, prata and nasi lemak
from malaysia
anyway i am home
Any star gazers here ? Am thinking whether to buy one or not ah. What u guys think ?
i wan tracy lee mei ling
from malaysia
i would say firmly "do you mind....?"
sibeh tired
last night not enuff sleep
today didn't have lunch until 4:30 until wanted to faint
then 7:30 eat again, went NM, love the red devil
where got dim sum buffet?