people so happy
got my number and sms me updates about our other frens
i am going to zzz bye bye muacks
finally someone interested in u, noobabi
Originally posted by MooKu:huat ar!
what is 2i?
huat ar!
2nd upper! :D
i tot i'd be in the borderline cases for a 2i.
in the end ish not! heng sia!
huat ar
come back home and let me see u
grow thin ler mah?
foreign food not good for our asian stomach
wah 2nd upper is not bad
can marry fifi ler
2nd upper can give fifi this?

Originally posted by FireIce:natan ?
i lol-ed!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:huat ar!
2nd upper! :D
i tot i'd be in the borderline cases for a 2i.
in the end ish not! heng sia!
ooh congrats congrats...! good job chipchip!
next to find a good job.
what do you study ah? my company is employing ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ooh congrats congrats...! good job chipchip!
next to find a good job.
what do you study ah? my company is employing
i want i want
Originally posted by laurence82:
i want i want
really ah? if u can accept lower pay we can have u immediately ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:really ah? if u can accept lower pay we can have u immediately
how low??
as low as starting pay for poly grads lor...
SME mah
:(
i deng chu liao
tmr then reply ... ![]()
then u want what?
PHD like noopig?
mai lah mai lah wa mai.
goot morning eberyhuan~~~
Moaning...
the wait begins. =D Now I have to learn how to observe, spot planets and align and compensate for the movement of the earth while observing. lol Well. Thats something to do.
Man.. these apps for ordering food is handy. Can order subway n pick up. xD