first, stop typing in caps.
rude fuck.
Originally posted by FireIce:first, stop typing in caps.
rude fuck.
Aiya.
You beat me to this. ![]()
finish liao la. NO chance already. Forget her la.
Cannot persuade one... if she reject means she dont have any feelings for you, her friends cannot control her feelings one.
If its drama like Ai probably can persuade just keep doing nice things for her, and then she will be touched.
Originally posted by Yach:Cannot persuade one... if she reject means she dont have any feelings for you, her friends cannot control her feelings one.
If its drama like Ai probably can persuade just keep doing nice things for her, and then she will be touched.
DUn bother to waste time la. Girl like u mean first impression she think u good. Den will give u chance to observe u. Anything or action u screw yourself up. I dun deny cannot use a longer time to touch her heart. I mean is very hard. Find a gal who love u than u go love a gal better.
Originally posted by Itedino:DUn bother to waste time la. Girl like u mean first impression she think u good. Den will give u chance to observe u. Anything or action u screw yourself up. I dun deny cannot use a longer time to touch her heart. I mean is very hard. Find a gal who love u than u go love a gal better.
Yaya i mean if its drama like the TV show then ask him go try lol
Don't worry about he friends and her initial reaction.
Watch the Justin Beiber's (Baby) music video and learn......
Originally posted by Yach:Cannot persuade one... if she reject means she dont have any feelings for you, her friends cannot control her feelings one.
Good intro. You see how the guy suffer. He become an underdog and let girl screw him in anyway.Dun la brother. Dun la. Dun waste time. I was like u the last time. U must show to her that u can survive and more chio bu talk to you. Chio bus i sick of it. Face and figure pretty but all the same la.
Get someone normal no much competition with guys one and have good heart. Agar jiu ho.
You really think chio bus are really that great when they on bed. FUcking attitute. A lot of them bitch and only wants fun for themself. They expect u to serve them 100 points at the same time very demanding.
if she need persuasion you might as well look for someone else.
SHE DOESNT LIKE YOU!!!
concentrate on your studies..have an ambition..
life won't be as complicated.
Persuade? Machiam like selling insurance or perfume?
Like, ask her out and go out with her? I mean if she's willing to go out with you means ok lah, got chance... If you persistent, maybe end up she will be touched and go out with you? i dunno, i suck at sian-ing girls...
just learn from all the Jap porn movies, drag her one dark corner and "grape" her.
then make her submit to be yours. hehe
Grape?!
Then should he do anything with his banana or rambutans?
Originally posted by Loor:Grape?!
Then should he do anything with his banana or rambutans?
suspects fireice really is a guy!!!!
ssshhhh.... later he/she ban you
Originally posted by Director Hitman:suspects fireice really is a guy!!!!
Oh! but she told me, she cut already leh
Not enough effort on the guy side... Must be more proactive... or guys these days dunno how to treat a woman with love? This is not the end but a beginning. Beginning of what, depends on the guy's action.
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Not enough effort on the guy side... Must be more proactive... or guys these days dunno how to treat a woman with love? This is not the end but a beginning. Beginning of what, depends on the guy's action.
Forget about singaporean girls la. Vietnam, Thailand and China girl also got good hearted one. One very importantly, They know how to cook. More chio and nice.
Sorry about that. I dun really look for Singaporea girls already. Never think of chasing them. I see them how chio they are also cannot compare foreign girls.
Ya, and if you get the wrong one...money fly away. Frankly, from a taiwanese gal view, there are also many good sg gals, and they can care for family very well, unlike viet, thai and PRC, they may love you, but careless about family like yr old parents and even childrens, they may be lovely and femine to care for you, but most hv motive, and they dun make money for you, unlike sg gal who are well educated to advise you, bring up the kids, care for the oldies and help to work which ultimately helps to release some financial burden. As sg gal become more and more educated and hold high paid jobs, sg guys, who cannot stand to be on par or below them, or with a solid male chauvnism attitude, cannot put themselve up with them, so they start to look for lower status gal from other countries who will listen to them, listen to them and allow them to flirt outside.
Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, and if you get the wrong one...money fly away. Frankly, from a taiwanese gal view, there are also many good sg gals, and they can care for family very well, unlike viet, thai and PRC, they may love you, but careless about family like yr old parents and even childrens, they may be lovely and femine to care for you, but most hv motive, and they dun make money for you, unlike sg gal who are well educated to advise you, bring up the kids, care for the oldies and help to work which ultimately helps to release some financial burden. As sg gal become more and more educated and hold high paid jobs, sg guys, who cannot stand to be on par or below them, or with a solid male chauvnism attitude, cannot put themselve up with them, so they start to look for lower status gal from other countries who will listen to them, listen to them and allow them to flirt outside.
Please la. I go out with singaporean girls all i pay one. One cent also din fork out. Maybe teenagers got la. So bad attitude and temper how to talk to them. My aunty let my uncle pay the installment on the house, ask her to buy a car to pay installment. She say bo money la, why buy. Den u can saw her lose money in casino and even buy an IPHONE. We guys are gentleman, only keep quiet only. why not marry foreigners. What motive, not all are like that. Some even buy u lunch and flowers to me.