dont carry torch liao.
carry knife.
see who dares to reject u!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dont carry torch liao.
carry knife.
will look out for news on floating dead corspe in the reservior
Study first boy... Girls don't like to be persuaded... At least I don't... Let nature takes its course...
yes agree totally....gals dun like to be persuaded....
gals like to be conned....
a gal like to be wooed.
Boy Boy. Why dun you swim over to malaysia or batam or Tekong Island.
To profess love for her.
Wo Ting Ni. I support u. Remenber to wear a T-Shirt. I LOVE (Girlfriend Name).
Not only her will love u, even girls will love u also.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:yes agree totally....gals dun like to be persuaded....
gals like to be conned....
Yes totally agreed. Like to be conned TO BED. i finish for u. haha
Honestly, i can help u win her heart by brainwashing her. But duh la. Very bad leh. Later retribution.
Macho no money for what??? for us gal, good to look, nice to see, no good to touch
Originally posted by FireIce:a gal like to be wooed.
that is why I want to start a class on wooing, must train these guys on how to make the wooing sound perfect...woo woo, woo woo
Originally posted by angel7030:Macho no money for what??? for us gal, good to look, nice to see, no good to touch
must be pa pa like meeee but not to fat. HAHA. I am cute to by gf. So this is good to touch right. I think most importantly must be approachable and friendly. JOke at times. :D
Originally posted by angel7030:
that is why I want to start a class on wooing, must train these guys on how to make the wooing sound perfect...woo woo, woo woo
Wooing. Hmm, A bit la. I feel the real woo starts only when you stead together.
Master the art of seduction.... and practise HARD!
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Master the art of seduction.... and practise HARD!
Guys. One most important advice. Just be yourself. Girls love when u are yourself and not fake. U fake u think they toopid dunno ah. ahha.
Originally posted by Itedino:
Guys. One most important advice. Just be yourself. Girls love when u are yourself and not fake. U fake u think they toopid dunno ah. ahha.
You don't really understand women do you... The truth ALWAYS hurts more than lies.
Originally posted by angel7030:
tok rot again. your mouth need more shafting, your hands and fingers need for exercise - i can help
maybe act more macho in front of her?
when u see her passing by, inflate yourself with more air, chest up belly in.
flash smile at her
eyes open big big, if she or her friends need help, chiong there instantly.
pretend to pass by her as much as possible?
try to eavesdrop in her conversations and if she is eyeing something, buy and surprise her
u could try these ideas??
first, train for 6 durains...

see that...

Originally posted by Itedino:
Please la. I go out with singaporean girls all i pay one. One cent also din fork out. Maybe teenagers got la. So bad attitude and temper how to talk to them. My aunty let my uncle pay the installment on the house, ask her to buy a car to pay installment. She say bo money la, why buy. Den u can saw her lose money in casino and even buy an IPHONE. We guys are gentleman, only keep quiet only. why not marry foreigners. What motive, not all are like that. Some even buy u lunch and flowers to me.
Yeah lor. Last time I always belanja my ex gf. But when I go NS, I tell her I got no money to pay for our meals, movies and dating. So I propose we go dutch. But she still insist I pay ! Terrible lo.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dont carry torch liao.
carry knife.
Ci bai giving advise. So u carry knife to threaten your dad because he rejects u?
Originally posted by Vengencesoul:I REALLY LIKE A GIRL IN MY CLASS AND ONE DAY I CONFESSED TO HER SHE MACHIAM SHOCK AND SCARED THAT I CARRY A TORCH FOR SO LONG BUT I KENA REJECT PARTLY DUE TO HER FRIENDS WHO GIVE HER PEER PRESSURE NOT TO BE MY GF .ANY IDEAS OR TIPS TO LET MAKE HER CHANGE HER HEART??
She is using her friends as shield. Next time, be smarter ok? It takes two to clap. So dun make yer move unless u r very sure u got a chance and both of u has got to mutually like each other. U like her, but she not like u, no point.
Concentrate on yer studies and make other friends. Scold her friends and be frank: Let them know that u did what u did, and u weren't ashame of it, and since no result, u decided to move on". And i bet u, they won't dare to disturb u ever again.
Originally posted by Dr Language:Ci bai giving advise. So u carry knife to threaten your dad because he rejects u?
only idiots will think that was a serious post.
only idiots.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:only idiots will think that was a serious post.
only idiots.
That is why you are an idiot and a lunatic. You have been killing a lot of people and dumping their bodies in the reservoir. Are they your relatives? It is normal to feel neglected and ignored by your uncles and aunties, your brother and father. But for you it is abnormal to kill them and dump their bodies into the reservoir or water tank.
No wonder your father only speak 100 words to you, because he is scared of you, everytime you talk to him, afterward you show him your dick. He talk too much, afterward you shove your dick into any hole you can find. Some more you say you like to see men's ass. I think whenever your father go to toilet to bath, he will have two latches and 1 padlock on the bathroom door.
You should go to IMH to increase your drug prescription, before you go mad and start knifing your parents.