Originally posted by Dr Language:That is why you are an idiot and a lunatic. You have been killing a lot of people and dumping their bodies in the reservoir. Are they your relatives? It is normal to feel neglected and ignored by your uncles and aunties, your brother and father. But for you it is abnormal to kill them and dump their bodies into the reservoir or water tank.
No wonder your father only speak 100 words to you, because he is scared of you, everytime you talk to him, afterward you show him your dick. He talk too much, afterward you shove your dick into any hole you can find. Some more you say you like to see men's ass. I think whenever your father go to toilet to bath, he will have two latches and 1 padlock on the bathroom door.
You should go to IMH to increase your drug prescription, before you go mad and start knifing your parents.
diamdiam la 神�病.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:diamdiam la 神�病.
U two are kawan. haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:diamdiam la 神�病.
Cannot diam. Hah, I know you want to kill me like you wanted to kill your father and brother for not giving you respect and attention. But you canot. Because I am too strong.
You get so turn on when you see your brother's smooth backside because you oledi say you like to see people backside. No wonder he is scared of you.
I canot diam because I have to say justice, as chocochips is monster responsible for all the dead bodies in the reservoir.
Originally posted by Itedino:U two are kawan. haha
That pig is not my fren. That pig choco is a grannie rapist and likes to stuff his dick into his daddy's mouth. No wonder his daddy only speak 10 words because if he open his mouth big big chocochip will use his dick.
Originally posted by Itedino:U two are kawan. haha
eh wrong. its a one-sided affair. hes obsessed with me for dunno wad reasons.
mebbe hes a closet fag.
and this kind of asshole b frens u wan meh? pple like him sure sibeh twofaced one.
act nice in real life but ugly when alone.
cfm plus chop
Originally posted by Dr Language:
Cannot diam. Hah, I know you want to kill me like you wanted to kill your father and brother for not giving you respect and attention. But you canot. Because I am too strong.You get so turn on when you see your brother's smooth backside because you oledi say you like to see people backside. No wonder he is scared of you.
I canot diam because I have to say justice, as chocochips is monster responsible for all the dead bodies in the reservoir.
if u got evidence or wad faster be a good citizen and go report police leh.
or u actually noe u dont have evidence and u are just anyhow finding stuffs to say?
in that case then continue to be a blabbering fatfuck ba.
and have fun thinking of new things to say.
and i where got say i like to see pple backside?
lastly, hw u noe his ass is smooth?
dont tell me... zomg. no wonder no gf, cuz u like guys.
ps: i dont kill anyone, esp obese retards like u.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh wrong. its a one-sided affair. hes obsessed with me for dunno wad reasons.
mebbe hes a closet fag.
and this kind of asshole b frens u wan meh? pple like him sure sibeh twofaced one.
act nice in real life but ugly when alone.
cfm plus chop
if u got evidence or wad faster be a good citizen and go report police leh.
or u actually noe u dont have evidence and u are just anyhow finding stuffs to say?
in that case then continue to be a blabbering fatfuck ba.
and have fun thinking of new things to say.
and i where got say i like to see pple backside?
lastly, hw u noe his ass is smooth?
dont tell me... zomg. no wonder no gf, cuz u like guys.
ps: i dont kill anyone, esp obese retards like u.
Why you so angry? You are the bigger fag. You cross dress your fat body and claim you are a graduate. You are a disgrace and failure. You yourself say you like to see backside. Now you deny leh.
You so fag, that you fuck your own father, that is why he don't want to talk to you. You even more uglier because you only know how to mix wif divorcees like littlemissbonkers.
You say you want to report me to police wat, not me. Report lah. So stupid like brainless cow. Some more you say you just graduated. Graduated from IMH issit? Maybe you stole the degree from your smarter younger brother, because you jeolous of his talents. Aiyah, why don't you do everyone a favor, you sissy simi lan jiao buffoon and go kill yerself. You rape your own father and brother. Nobody likes a faggot like you. You should splash shit on your own ugly face.
How can I be fat when I only weigh 65kg? You retart. On the other hand you weight 120kg. Even Asia biggest loser cannot help you. You are so heavy when you fuck your father's behind, you most likely kill him.
Originally posted by Dr Language:Why you so angry? You are the bigger fag. You cross dress your fat body and claim you are a graduate. You are a disgrace and failure. You yourself say you like to see backside. Now you deny leh.
You so fag, that you fuck your own father, that is why he don't want to talk to you. You even more uglier because you only know how to mix wif divorcees like littlemissbonkers.
You say you want to report me to police wat, not me. Report lah. So stupid like brainless cow. Some more you say you just graduated. Graduated from IMH issit? Maybe you stole the degree from your smarter younger brother, because you jeolous of his talents. Aiyah, why don't you do everyone a favor, you sissy simi lan jiao buffoon and go kill yerself. You rape your own father and brother. Nobody likes a faggot like you. You should splash shit on your own ugly face.
How can I be fat when I only weigh 65kg? You retart. On the other hand you weight 120kg. Even Asia biggest loser cannot help you. You are so heavy when you fuck your father's behind, you most likely kill him.
who angry? nw u r the one who keeps spouting these crap leh. dont be so obessed with me leh. im nt interested in u, ur younger brother or ur dads fat ass.
so if u dont wanna report police, den u gonna let me go scotfree ah? is that what a good citizen like you should do?
u can go on thinking i no study la if it makes u feel happy.
ps: in case u dunno, degree got write names one, so steal liao oso no use.
the more highly educated sg sluts are...the more scheming and calculative they are towards profit and loss in their attitude towards men....but hypocritically call themselves angels wor....
becos they had been transformed from slut into sluttish and bitch into bitchy
enjoyment is what they really care
money provide enjoyment - no hardship just good live
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who angry? nw u r the one who keeps spouting these crap leh. dont be so obessed with me leh. im nt interested in u, ur younger brother or ur dads fat ass.
so if u dont wanna report police, den u gonna let me go scotfree ah? is that what a good citizen like you should do?
u can go on thinking i no study la if it makes u feel happy.
ps: in case u dunno, degree got write names one, so steal liao oso no use.
You say you want to report me first ah bcause you claim I lie wat? So report me lah. I only say you are responsible for all those bodies dump into the water tanks.
What? Wah, I know your father hates you, now you say your father ass is very fat? Haha, you must like your father's meaty and fatty ass very much. So your little brother also got fat ass? Good for you leh, two in one. Now your father must not only keep quiet but also wear extra underwear to prevent you from showing your scronny dick.
You are only a stupid bus driver. In the forum, you can pretend anybody you like, you can even say you are degree holder, so? You can even claim you are LKY.
So go and die lah.
Originally posted by Dr Language:You say you want to report me first ah bcause you claim I lie wat? So report me lah. I only say you are responsible for all those bodies dump into the water tanks.
What? Wah, I know your father hates you, now you say your father ass is very fat? Haha, you must like your father's meaty and fatty ass very much. So your little brother also got fat ass? Good for you leh, two in one. Now your father must not only keep quiet but also wear extra underwear to prevent you from showing your scronny dick.
You are only a stupid bus driver. In the forum, you can pretend anybody you like, you can even say you are degree holder, so? You can even claim you are LKY.
So go and die lah.
im nt lky. im ur father.
now lots of foreign trashes as long as any guys single or even double got pink ic you no need ask them ethy will come and ask you to marry them - can skip the gf step. if you want take lor. only thing is they are so cheaply fugly ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:im nt lky. im ur father.
Now you must be mad. U most likely took your father's skull and put it over your head, to make u think u r him.
now although they work their mind also thinking to hook up local man with pink ic. ![]()
To OP:
I'm sure you have more important things to do than worry about a girl who is just making excuses to get away from you, right?