low birth rate us due to highly educated girls in singapore...
unemployment all time high also becos girls taking guys jobs...
duh! they should be educated!
so you saying BOYS have special rights? unfair! discrimation!
high unemployment is due to FT! where got guy job gal job?
how come no ns for gals
are they human and singapore citizen
Originally posted by Disman:how come no ns for gals
how come guys cannot give birth
Originally posted by Jiani:how come guys cannot give birth
without men no gals
u are above 13
war time some % of the gals are going to be raped
becos we are surround by sea
so good luck to u
i see no gender equality
Originally posted by Disman:
without men no galsu are above 13
i am 13!
Originally posted by Jiani:i am 13!
?
Originally posted by Disman:war time some % of the gals are going to be raped
becos we are surround by sea
so good luck to u
i see no gender equality
its okay
i can run away.
ladies and children 1st
in war, no one kills the women and children
Originally posted by Jiani:its okay
i can run away.
ladies and children 1st
this is what u said one
bullets and bombs got no eyes
this is u said onebullets and bombs got no eyes
but you never see meh?
if a group of children is beside the "emeny", they wouldn't fire
trust me. if they see them
you never see wikileaks vid?
soldiers wouldn't fire at children and women too.
go and read your history pls
Originally posted by Jiani:but you never see meh?
if a group of children is beside the "emeny", they wouldn't fire
trust me. if they see them
you never see wikileaks vid?
the world is too vast for us to explore
Originally posted by Jiani:soldiers wouldn't fire at children and women too.
go and read your history pls
ww2 how
the world is too vast for us to explore
war guildlines: no one kills children or women intentionally
Originally posted by Jiani:war guildlines: no one kills children or women intentionally
geneva (switerzland)
think why our gahmen buy so many weapons and radar
so friendly with our good neighbour
NS for girls can be in form of nursing or social work
ww2 how
21st century le lah
you see the afghanistan war
you see the protest in thailand
parents put the children in front line
they dared not fire
Originally posted by Jiani:21st century le lah
they dared not fire
u win
see too much tv , media
i love cna
Originally posted by Jiani:21st century le lah
they dared not fire
see how the us did to people country
people homeless worse than dead
Originally posted by Jiani:its okay
i can run away.
ladies and children 1st
Originally posted by Jiani:duh! they should be educated!
so you saying BOYS have special rights? unfair! discrimation!
high unemployment is due to FT! where got guy job gal job?
女å�æ— æ‰�是德